1000x STARBITS Sorteo Día 72

image.png

created by @lokoadtt

Reglas del sorteo

  • ¡Solo 💬 comenta esta publicación para unirte al Sorteo!
    ⬆️ Upvotes , 📢 Reblogs y 💸 Tips NO son obligatorios en absoluto, ¡pero se agradecen enormemente si se realizan!

  • Comenta tu nombre de usuario de Rising Star y listo incluir @

  • Los votos a favor y los seguidores no son necesarios para participar, pero se agradecen.

  • Usaré el selector de comentarios aqui para determinar el ganador.

  • El ganador será anunciado dentro de 7 días a partir de ahora.

si desean participar en mas sorteos rifas y actividades, pueden ingresar al discord de mundovirtual

Sweepstakes Rules.

  • Just 💬 comment on this post to join the Giveaway!
    ⬆️ Upvotes , 📢 Reblogs and 💸 Tips are NOT mandatory at all, but greatly appreciated if you do!

  • Comment your Rising Star username and you're done. (incluir @)

  • Upvotes and followers are not required to participate, but are appreciated.

  • I will use the comment selector here to determine the winner.

  • The winner will be announced within 7 days from now.

if you wish to participate in more raffles and activities, you can enter the mundovirtual discord.

Participantes Anteriores / Previous Participants

@johnripper @dubble @thaddeusprime @amaillo @luizeba @bigkidstuff @dracozauberer @rentaw03 @freed99 @amaari @camillecrls629 @pleo1542 @eijibr @supriya.gupta @phaeton @lokoadtt @bassman077 @mateoo.alamo @coquicoin @luckbound @ghostking85 @stewie.wieno @matthew1 @tengolotodo @edwardstobia @blesker @erking @pousinha @barreloflaughs @ricardoeloy @rentaw03 @allonyx.ngs @ztinger @myeong @rossiya @dilanarg27 @gqueen @jagger88 @neonkobra @osomar357 @talaa96 @jynx5515 @jynx5515 @pero82 @nasincera @dubble @kamikeiv220 @luckaneitor @uggya @phaeton @jonimarqu @nikoleondas

GANADOR DEL DIA 65 / DAY 65 WINNER

image.png

gracias por participar / Thanks for participating

image.png

Sort:  

Saludos, me anoto.
@osomar357

me anoto @blesker
!PIZZA

PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@amaari(2/15) tipped @albiro2050 (x1)
blesker tipped albiro2050 (x1)

Join us in Discord!

Count me in, @eijibr

Thanks!

Hola Albiro
Count me in for the giveaway, please
Thank you :)
@coquicoin

Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz

Quiero participar😊
@pousinha
!hivebits

Success! You mined .9 HBIT & the user you replied to received .1 HBIT on your behalf. mine | wallet | market | tools | discord | community | <>< daily

Can I be Included in your next one please? :)
@haileejean

Can I be Included in your next one please? :)
@haileejean

Congratulations @albiro2050! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - June 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

count me in

thanks

@henruc

Thanks for hosting this giveaway!
Ign:@stekene

Please count me @s3rg4

count me in @uggya !LOL

My grief counsellor died recently.
He was so good I didn't care.

Credit: reddit
@albiro2050, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @uggya
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(1/4)

Count me in please! @lorddiablo

Hello, mate! Please, count me in for the giveaway!!

IGN: @luizeba

!Gif GOOD LUCK

appreciate it brotha thank you!

Another giveaway please count me in

IGN: @leevermoon

Count me in. Thank you!
@rentaw03

count me in
IGN:amaillo
!Gif dancing-8bits

mmm, starbits!

ign: @jelan

Count me in.
IGN: @vaynard86
!Gif thank you

In in in!!!!

@amaari
!PIZZA 🍕

count me in
@wazock
Thanks!

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE
!PIZZA