1000x STARBITS Giveaway Day 66 and Day 59 Winner Announcement

RS3.png

Day 59 Winner is @lipe100dedos

d59.png

Congrats, bro, your starbits are on their way.

Giveaway

  • Comment your Rising Star username and that's it.
  • Upvotes and follows are not necessary to participate but are appreciated.
  • I'll use the comment picker here to determine the winner.
  • The winner will be announced 7 days from now.
Sort:  

Please add my name to the giveaway! I would like to win :-)

Cheers,
@andy-plays

Count me in for the giveaway!

IGN @luizeba

!Gif money

thanks for the starbits :)
count me in again plz :)

Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz

PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@risingstargame(23/10) tipped @almightygrim (x1)
technocrypton tipped almightygrim (x1)

Join us in Discord!

count me in please :) @assasinos3

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE
!PIZZA


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Pls count me in @rafasete

Voy a probar suerte. @inefablelv

Please count me in! @lordanquek

Hi there
Count me in as well please
IGN: lotnik

Please count me in @tengolotodo

count me in ;) @karmaa13

count me in for the draw @technocrypton
!PIZZA

@steven689, sorry! You need more to stake more $PIZZA to use this command.

The minimum requirement is 20.0 PIZZA staked.

More $PIZZA is available from Hive-Engine or Tribaldex