You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From lowly busker to global mega star. My adventurous journey with Rising Star (day 39)

  • I just stopped by to boost your final #VIBES payout a little √

  • Also perhaps help you find your way in this awesome #MusicForLife Community

  • This Curation is done by my main account ( @andy4475 )

Lastly, sending you some !PIZZA


Posted via MusicForLife.io

Sort:  

Thank you for your visit today. I appreciate it very much. 🙃

Have a nice day.

!BEER !PIZZA !LUV

Connect

Trade


@andy-vibes! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @hivediver.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/10)

Connect

Trade


@hivediver! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @andy-vibes.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (7/10)


Hey @andy-vibes, here is a little bit of BEER from @hivediver for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.