Rising Star Giveaway - 1,000 Starbits Given Away Daily!

Rising_Star_Banner_970x250.jpg

I'm starting the long process of building up Starbits for another 12 pack. Each time it gets a little quicker, so hopefully I'll be buying again soon!

Make sure to follow me for future giveaways!

Progress Report

  • I earned 9,000 Starbits from missions.
  • My current rank is 215.
  • I held at to 21,253 fans.
  • I'm at 4,644 of 5,350 experience needed for level 108.

Giveaway Rules

  • Upvotes are appreciated, but not required
  • Leave a comment - make sure to include your username if it is different than your posting name
  • Only one entry per human

Results of Last Giveaway

We had 31 entries yesterday. Thanks for entering @tokenizedsociety, @rayius, @thaddeusprime, @mairapanelo, @aemaez, @dlmmqb, @tengolotodo, @assasinos3, @supriya.gupta, @luizeba, @mario02, @coquicoin, @stekene, @jonimarqu, @roscar9, @arcgspy, @wazock, @yeckingo1, @davideownzall, @nex711, @henruc, @lorddiablo, @rentaw03, @dubble, @vaynard86, @myeong, @amaillo, @pgm-curator, @blitzzzz, and @c3r34lk1ll3r!

Winner - 5-25-22.png

Congratulations @ghostlybg!

Good luck in the next draw!

If you aren't currently playing Rising Star - sign up through my referral link below! Feel free to message me for tips and maybe a gift to help you get going!

https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=belhaven14

Sort:  

Count me in
!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.01 MOTA - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT tokens to @belhaven14

remaining commands 2

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-2.5 BUDS-0.01 MOTA-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-0.00000001 BTC (SWWAP.BTC)

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
tjnew14 tipped belhaven14 (x1)
@szmobacsi(6/15) tipped @belhaven14 (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

count me in

thanks

@henruc

Hello!
Count me in for the giveaway, please
Thank you :)
@coquicoin

Count me in @tjnew14

!PGM !LUV !1UP !HBIT !LUV !PIZZA

Hi 1UP command is only for whitelisted curators.

If u use it, it will do nothing.

Thanks I did not know that learn something new from you everyday thank you for your help.

Just don't cheat the system like plagarism and identity theft otherwise I will be first to downvote too :)

Currently I am responsible for whitelisting requests for using 1UP commands.

Okay just new and learning.

count me in

thanks

@nex711

Please remove me from notifications list

Count me in, @eijibr

Thanks

Count me in
@rayius

Hey there belhaven14
Thank you so very much for hosting your giveaway and count me in for today please @tengolotodo
Congratulations to the winner and good luck to everyone playing:)

please count me in, thank you!
@dubble
!gif coin rain

Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz

I want to participate @yeckingo1

Wow, thanks a lot! <3 Count me in again! @ghostlybg

I want to continue participating. @mario02 🔥🔥🙏

Count me in please! @lorddiablo
!PGM

Hello, mate! Please, count me in for the giveaway!!

IGN: @luizeba

!Gif GOOD LUCK

Count me in. Thanks! @arcgspy
!hivebits

Thanks for hosting this giveaway!
Ign:@stekene

Count me in. Thank you!
@rentaw03

count me in
IGN: @amaillo
!Gif dancing-8bits

Nice Progress Bro!
Please Count me in! 🍀 @szmobacsi 🦌 !PIZZA

Count me in.
IGN: @vaynard86
!Gif thank you

Count me in again please :) @assasinos3

count me in.
@wazock
Thanks!

Hello! Please count me in for the giveaway! My Rising Star name is @tfranzini

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE
!PIZZA