Rising Star Giveaway - Win 2 cards : i57 RSX Desktop Mic (ends March 27)

in Rising Star Game2 years ago

1.Sorteo.jpg

Thanks to everyone who participated in the previous Giveaway:

@belhaven14 @amaillo @luizeba @dubble @cobaltum @garzug
@ghostlybg @technocrypton @rafasete @new.things @rondonshneezy @spryquasar @methodofmad @candnpg @lipe100dedos @valdiva @thaddeusprime @soyuntito @scoutroc @vrezyy @rentaw03 @rayius @jfang003 @camillecrls629 @mario02 @preddor95 @imfarhad @yeckingo1 @hoffmeister84 @jdike @lordanquek @myeong @daethical @dagum @pochocletx @blitzzzz @rondonshneezy @dracozauberer @ghostlybg @rayius @soyunasantacruz @daethical @avidez @soyunasantacruz @dracozauberer @danshak @rayius @daethical @eddqq

1.jpg

Winners: @ghostlybg @rondonshneezy

2.jpg

3.jpg

Congratulations to the winners and thanks you all for your participation, this time I will giveaway win 2 Cards: i57 RSX Desktop Mic:

Desktop Mic.jpg

All you have to do to participate is comment on this post.

You don't need Upvote, Follow or Reblog, but I really appreciate it if you want to help me with that.

If you like, you can follow me, so you don't miss any giveaways, have a very good day.

The Giveaway closes on March 27, the prizes is sent to the winners and the official announcement of the winners is made in the next Giveaway, normally, I make the next Giveaway after having sent the prizes to the participants.

1.Español.jpg

Todo lo que tienes que hacer para participar es comentar esta publicación.

No es necesario Upvote, Follow o Reblog, Pero se los agradezco mucho si desean ayudarme con eso.

Si quieres, puedes seguirme, para que no te pierdas ningún sorteo, que tengas un muy buen día.

El Giveaway cierra el 27 de Marzo, se envían los premios a los ganadores y se hace el anuncio oficial de los ganadores en el próximo Sorteo, normalmente, hago el siguiente Sorteo después de haber enviado los premios a los participantes.

Sort:  

Hello, mate! Please, count me in for the giveaway!!

IGN: @luizeba

!Gif pizza party

count me in

count me in pls @eddqq

please count me in @dubble

Please count me in! @lordanquek

count me in, thanks
@imfarhad

count me in too please @new.things

Please include me, @valdiva

Great initiative!

Thank you for the giveaway
@candnpg

I want to continue participating. @mario02

count me in please @scoutroc

!hivebits
!pizza
!beer

Count me in @matthew1 🙂

Muchas gracias por la oportunidad.

@soyunasantacruz

I want to participate @yeckingo1

count me in @jfang003

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you!
Ign rondonshneezy

please add me, thanks.
@diochen

please count me in. @circlebubble

count me in. Thank you!
@rentaw03

Hello my friend count me in @avidez

I'd like to participate please :) @belhaven14

Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz

Let's play! @dagum
!LOL

What's the difference between a cat and a frog?
A cat has nine lives, but a frogs croaks every night.

Credit: reddit
@bernaku, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @dagum
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/1)

count me in please
@rayius

Count me in @subidu

Thank you for the opportunity @spryquasar

Pls count me in @rafasete

Count me in😃
IGN: olf-summoner

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE
!PIZZA