Risingstar: Mi Primera Épica - My First Epic

in Rising Star Game2 years ago

screenshot-www.risingstargame.com-2022.08.11-23_42_38.png
Hola gente espero que se encuentre muy bien en esta ocasión estoy muy feliz ya que por primera vez he conseguido una carta épica en @risingstargame desde que estoy jugando y que pude conseguir ya que compre mi cuarto pack de 12 cartas donde probé suerte y gane esta carta épica.

Hello people I hope you are very well this time I am very happy because for the first time I got an epic card in @risingstargame since I'm playing and I could get since I bought my fourth pack of 12 cards where I tried my luck and won this epic card.

screenshot-www.risingstargame.com-2022.08.11-23_49_46.png
tengo que admitir que no espera que me saliera alguna carta épica ya que útilmente abrir pack ha sido horrible pero sorpresa una épica para mi sobre el resto del pack muy normal con algunas cartas de fans pero aun con muchos instrumentos que será destinado a la venta.

I have to admit that I didn't expect any epic card to come out as usefully open pack has been horrible but surprise an epic for me about the rest of the pack very normal with some fan cards but still with many instruments that will be destined for sale.

FansLuckSkillIM
172528194520

según las estadísticas obtenidas por el pack de 12 cartas creo que ha sido muy rentable sobre todo en fans y en esta ocasión he podido obtener beneficio mayores al costo de 100k de STARBITS por los pack 12 cartas, si has llegando hasta aquí te doy las gracias por leerme.

according to the statistics obtained by the 12 card pack I think it has been very profitable especially in fans and this time I have been able to get more profit than the cost of 100k STARBITS for the 12 card packs, if you have come this far I thank you for reading me.

NOTE
Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator(free version)

Rising_Star_Banner_970x250.jpg

banner1nftgamela.png

Sort:  

What a brilliant card, and congratulations on your Epic:)

thanks
!PIZZA
!PGM

Cheers for that

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@blesker(1/5) tipped @tengolotodo (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!


Thank you for voting for our proposal
VOTE HERE

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE
!PIZZA