Epic! Opening 12 Card Packs In One Go

in Rising Star Game3 years ago

I was supposed to post this yesterday but things happened so... Okay I'm kidding. What really happened was that the (Rising Star) website was acting up a bit yesterday and I couldn't get the screenshots of the cards I want to use in this article.

Anyways, the reason I wrote this article was that I used 100k starbits to buy some card packs yesterday (12 pack to be exact) and I just want to show everyone what cards I've received from those 12 packs.

That said since the website was acting up I was only able to get 9 screenshots of the actual unpacking. I will still include the rare cards in those 3 missing unpacking so no worries.

So without further ado here are the cards I've received after spending 100k starbits.

1.png

I finally got the necessary musical instrument, in fact I've gotten two, needed to progress to the next map so I'm very satisfied with this pack.

2.png

I've got myself a cool Jet Ski card which gives 400 fans so I'm also happy with this pack.

3.png

The best card pack of the 12 without a doubt. Why? Because I've got a rare card and and epic card in one card pack! Am I happy with this pack? Hell yeah!

4.png

Another rare musical instrument added to my collection. Very satisfied.

5.png

Oh look! Another Katie card. Not Bad!

6.png

Another Katie card? I'll take it!

7.png

It's Ian! A good addition to my collection. Now I just need to unlock more slot to add another band member.

8.png

No one would say no to 50 luck so this is obviously a good pack as well.

9.png

Of course it's another Katie... Is yesterday Katie's day or something? I mean what's the odd of getting four copies of the same rare cards?

Oh well... It's still a rare card so it's not really a bad thing.

That's the end of the unpacking. Below are the 3 missing rare cards that wasn't included.

rs101.png

The RS 101. A rare card that adds 50 luck.

touring_coach.png

Two Touring Coach that gives 1100 fans in total. One of the two cards with duplicates in the 12 card packs that I bought. Definitely not bad.

grace.png

This is just closer look of the epic card I've gotten -- E33 Grace. As one could see an epic card gives a great stat boost. Grace in particular gave me 600 fans, 300 skill, and a decent 10 luck. This epic card alone made the spending of 100k starbits worth it.

So that's all for the cards not for my current stats.

lesson.png

Fans: 3676
Luck: 352
Skill: 2240
Total IM: 49

As one could see I've gain a tons of fans and skill. Unfortunately, my skill is lower which mean that I'll gain more egos for every mission. To balance this I needed to take a lot of music lessons and/or get cards that gives more skills.

But despite the drawbacks of having too much fans I'm still very satisfied with the result of unpacking 12 card packs.

Anyways, that's all for now. Thanks for reading!


P.S. Just in case you're interested here's my referral => https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=chrislyr

Disclaimer: All images are original and taken in-game.


image

Sort:  

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE
!PIZZA

@chrislyr! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @risingstargame.

Did you know you can spend $PIZZA on games in the $Pizza Store? (11/10)

thank you!

Thank you very much!

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @vegaron.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thanks again!

Congratulation for your new cards!

Thank you!