Rising Star: My 1000th Mission Reward

in Rising Star Game3 years ago

Yesterday I've finally completed my 1000th mission after months of playing Rising Star (I forgot the exact number). Completing a certain number of mission would net a player some rewards.

For the 1000th completed mission, the rewards are quite generous -- 1000 starbits and a random card pack.

After opening the random card pack I've gotten these three cards: One rare card, and two common cards.

card_draw.png

R77 Rezz. A rare card that gives additional stats of 150 fans, 100 skill, and 2 luck. Not a bad card if I say so myself. Of course I'll be happier if I've gotten an epic or legendary card instead.

But hey, I did get it for free so I can't really complain.

card.png

Now let's take a closer look of the Rezz card.

Supply: 2500
Issued: 1649

According to the data more than 1600 cards is already in circulation so there's really nothing too special about the card. As for the market, quite a few of them are currently being sold.

Anyways, I just want to show everyone the rewards I've gotten for my 1000th mission.

That's all for now. Thank you for reading.


My referral link: https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=chrislyr

All Images used in this article except for the banner are taken directly from the game using Windows 10 Snippet tool.


image

Sort:  

Congrats!!! I like Rezz

Thank you!

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE
!PIZZA

@chrislyr! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @risingstargame.

Did you know you can earn $PIZZA daily by delegating HivePower to Hive.Pizza? (11/10)

Thanks for the pizza!

Thank you very much!

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @riovanes.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thank you!