Poland Festival! - Rising Star News, Game Progress, Packs Opening, and Giveaway #90 (WIN NFT!)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


It's Friday and it's time for the news post from this awesome game! I like Fridays more than Sundays... :) Somehow, I find more joy in waiting for a weekend, than in it... :) This post is also a reminder for all of you guys that the new weekly Festival mission is active and if you want to blend those fantastic cards, you should collect wristbands on time... This time, it's time for Poland Festival!

In between these videos, we got a new announcement from the Rising Star team that the September cards launch will be delayed for a day, so if you are waiting for new cards, you should schedule packs opening for September 2nd...

I'm not waiting for that as I do my openings consistently 3 times per week... :) Today, I have opened another 12 packs, and given away 2 great cards to one lucky winner!

Don't forget to check the giveaway inside the video... The rules are easy, you check the video, find the question for it, and answer the question in the comment section... The lucky winner will be chosen by a random picker inside the NEXT Rising Star video!

Check out the video for more details!

If you are not playing this game, you can sign up here

Thanks for watching!


Music by: Heyson .:. Royale


+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+
If you want to support my witness, you can do it by voting for @ph1102.ctp here https://tribaldex.com/witnesses, or just scan the QR code down below...

Guardians_Of_TheHiveEngine.png

Do you want to be always up-to-date about Rising Star, SplinterLands and other blockchain games?
Don't forget to follow, resteem and browse on HIVE and LBRY

+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Tazz for some Jazz
!BEER


Hey @cryptofiloz, here is a little bit of BEER from @exator for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.

Tazz please
!PIZZA

PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
dailyspam tipped cryptofiloz (x1)
@surien(2/15) tipped @cryptofiloz (x1)

Join us in Discord!

I'm a piano fanatic. Choose meee with Tazz!
@arkasz

Starshal MG50 for me
@lundall

Tazz
IGN:amaillo
!Gif dancing-8bits

Tazz
Count me @nietokilll
!gif !meme


Credit: memess
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

I didnt know about this blending and festivals. Im still not sure how the whole Starpro thing works!

I managed to reach Ranking 844 so far! 43 is great.

!TAZZ for me please

!WINE


Congratulations, @mypathtofire You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINEX With @cryptofiloz.
You Earned 0.100 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/1 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.180


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz
Tazz

Tazz @siramadeus
!LOLZ
!HBIT

Success! You mined .9 HBIT & the user you replied to received .1 HBIT on your behalf. mine | wallet | market | tools | discord | subscribe | <>< daily

Starting Sept 10, you will need to reply to your OWN post or comment to mine HBIT. You MIGHT also find a bonus token! Details here.

I’m skeptical of anyone who tells me they do yoga every day.
That’s a bit of a stretch.

Credit: reddit
@cryptofiloz, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @siramadeus
The LOLZ Tribe is here! Stake your LOLZ now to earn curation rewards and continue using the !LOLZ command. Please read our latest update for more information.
(1/2)

Tazz

count me in

thanks

@henruc

Tazz
Count me in.
IGN: @vaynard86
!Gif thank you

Tazz is easy

@jdike

98 Tazz
Count me in! Ty 🙏
ign: @pero82

98 - Tazz
Count me in!
@surien
!PIZZA


Thank you for voting for our proposal
VOTE HERE

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE
!PIZZA

Count me in! Thank you for the giveaway!
Tazz, please!
IGN: @xheadhunterz
!Gif thank you
!PIZZA