Perfect Ending! <--> Rising Star Packs Opening & Giveaway #105 (Win NFT)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Welcome to the Rising Star Packs Opening and Giveaway video! Another Monday, I had a bunch of things to do during the morning and early afternoon, so I'm a bit late with this video... The most important thing is that it's out and you can participate in the giveaway if you wish!

I have opened my standard 12 Rising Star packs, and I miscalculated them while I was opening them... lol... But, no worries, we had a winner for today, and we have cards for the next one... :)

Don't forget to check the giveaway inside the video... The rules are easy, you check the video, find the pack from which one you have to choose ONE card, and put the name of that card in the comment section! The lucky winner will be chosen by a random picker inside the NEXT Rising Star video!

Check out the video for more details!

If you are not playing this game, you can sign up here

Thanks for watching!


Music by: Heyson .:. Royale


+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+

Do you want to be always up-to-date about Rising Star, SplinterLands, and other blockchain games?
Don't forget to follow, reblog and browse on HIVE and LBRY

+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Congratulations @cryptofiloz! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive community is in mourning. Farewell @erikasue!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Tazz
Count me in.
IGN: @vaynard86
!Gif thank you

Hi, please count me in for the giveaway again @hoosie – many thanks !!!
!PIZZA

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@risingstargame(5/15) tipped @cryptofiloz (x1)
hoosie tipped cryptofiloz (x1)
dailyspam tipped cryptofiloz (x1)

Join us in Discord!

Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz
Tazz

@jdike joins for Tazz

count me in! Tazz

The background music is somehow really soothing! !LOL

Show me a piano falling down a mineshaft...
And I'll show you A-flat minor.

Credit: reddit
@cryptofiloz, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @mypathtofire
The LOLZ Tribe is here! Stake your LOLZ now to earn curation rewards and continue using the !LOLZ command. Please read our latest update for more information.
(2/4)

Tazz
!PIZZA

i'm in, prefer Tazz @anurdin

Tazz
Count me @nietokilll
!gif !meme


Credit: crossedmat
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

WOW! Ty so much!!
Count me in again, please!
IGN: @xheadhunterz
!PGM
!LUV
!PIZZA
!Gif thank you

Tazz

count me in

thanks

@henruc

Tazz for some Jazz
!BEER


Hey @cryptofiloz, here is a little bit of BEER from @exator for you. Enjoy it!

If you like BEER and want to support us please consider voting @louis.witness on HIVE and on HIVE Engine.

Count me in please! @lorddiablo 😊 Tazzz 😉

Tazz
Thanks for the giveaways!
Count me in @dagger88

Hello, mate! Please, count me in for the giveaway!!

Tazz

IGN: @luizeba

!Gif GOOD LUCK

Tazz
IGN:amaillo
!Gif dancing-8bits


Thank you for voting for our proposal
VOTE HERE

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE
!PIZZA

98 Tazz
Count me in! Ty 🙏
ign: @pero82