You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Month, New Cards! - Rising Star Game Progress, Pack Opening, and Giveaway #16

Nope no new cards for me! I have not been buying! Still stacking for millionaire! i have serious card FOMO though!

hahahah.. Totally get you! Every week, I wait for this day just to open these 12 packs... :)

!WINE

Sort:  


Congratulations, @cryptofiloz You Successfully Shared 0.300 WINE With @mimismartypants.
You Earned 0.300 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 3/4 Successful Calls.

wine-greeting
Total Purchase : 23477.534 WINE & Last Price : 0.290 HIVE
HURRY UP & GET YOUR SPOT IN WINE INITIAL TOKEN OFFERING -ITO-


WINE Current Market Price : 0.270 HIVE

have you tried open the packs at different times though? I'm keen to see if one would get a better mix of cards.

That's an interesting idea! I didn't pay attention when I'm doing it, but I suppose that it shouldn't matter...
But, who knows? :) :)