Sort:  

I am saving up for the starbits millionaire title so I do not plan to buy packs.

I don't know if this counts for the question but I got a Clive from a giveaway. It's not one of the 5 cards mentioned but I do believe it is one of the new rare cards.

I am saving up for the starbits millionaire title so I do not plan to buy packs.

I have tried that, and failed! :) In the end, I bought 1M Starbits... It was the easier way to do it, as I would always spend all my tokens on buying packs...

Clive looks awesome and it's great to get 200 Skill... ;)

!WINE


Congratulations, @cryptofiloz You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINE With @jfang003.
You Earned 0.100 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/4 Successful Calls.

wine-greeting
Total Purchase : 23477.534 WINE & Last Price : 0.290 HIVE
HURRY UP & GET YOUR SPOT IN WINE INITIAL TOKEN OFFERING -ITO-


WINE Current Market Price : 0.270 HIVE

I don't have a MC Trapper, yet. I would love to win it.

I have been mostly buy individual cards that I need (I just bought a Range Rover for more fans yesterday), so I have not gotten any of the new cards from this month yet. I am looking forward to when I can earn enough STARBITS that I can buy packs regularly (like you!).

I have been mostly buy individual cards that I need

I was doing the same when I began to play the game... As rewards from missions weren't too high, I was buying cheap ones...

To be honest, I'm not sure what strategy pays off better (didn't calculate), but I like to open packs, so I'm good with that... :)

!WINE


Congratulations, @cryptofiloz You Successfully Shared 0.200 WINE With @moonthumb.
You Earned 0.200 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 2/4 Successful Calls.

wine-greeting
Total Purchase : 23477.534 WINE & Last Price : 0.290 HIVE
HURRY UP & GET YOUR SPOT IN WINE INITIAL TOKEN OFFERING -ITO-


WINE Current Market Price : 0.270 HIVE

Yeah, opening packs come with a bit of drama and intrigue. It's kind like comparing buying yourself something at the store verses getting a Christmas Present that is all wrapped up. It's just not the same.

This post gives you one entry into the weekly prize draw to win a 3 card Rising Star booster pack.
Post original high quality posts once a day and use the #risingstar tag to get more entries.

The prize draw takes place during our weekly live stream on Sundays.

Join our curation trail to automatically upvote posts about Rising Star.

!BEER


Hey @cryptofiloz, here is a little bit of BEER from @risingstargame for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Some great new additions to your deck! you sound super chuffed!

Nope no new cards for me! I have not been buying! Still stacking for millionaire! i have serious card FOMO though!

Nope no new cards for me! I have not been buying! Still stacking for millionaire! i have serious card FOMO though!

hahahah.. Totally get you! Every week, I wait for this day just to open these 12 packs... :)

!WINE


Congratulations, @cryptofiloz You Successfully Shared 0.300 WINE With @mimismartypants.
You Earned 0.300 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 3/4 Successful Calls.

wine-greeting
Total Purchase : 23477.534 WINE & Last Price : 0.290 HIVE
HURRY UP & GET YOUR SPOT IN WINE INITIAL TOKEN OFFERING -ITO-


WINE Current Market Price : 0.270 HIVE

have you tried open the packs at different times though? I'm keen to see if one would get a better mix of cards.

That's an interesting idea! I didn't pay attention when I'm doing it, but I suppose that it shouldn't matter...
But, who knows? :) :)

Your current Rank (7) in the battle Arena of Holybread has granted you an Upvote of 30%