You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Month, New Cards! - Rising Star Game Progress, Pack Opening, and Giveaway #16

I have been mostly buy individual cards that I need

I was doing the same when I began to play the game... As rewards from missions weren't too high, I was buying cheap ones...

To be honest, I'm not sure what strategy pays off better (didn't calculate), but I like to open packs, so I'm good with that... :)

!WINE

Sort:  


Congratulations, @cryptofiloz You Successfully Shared 0.200 WINE With @moonthumb.
You Earned 0.200 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 2/4 Successful Calls.

wine-greeting
Total Purchase : 23477.534 WINE & Last Price : 0.290 HIVE
HURRY UP & GET YOUR SPOT IN WINE INITIAL TOKEN OFFERING -ITO-


WINE Current Market Price : 0.270 HIVE

Yeah, opening packs come with a bit of drama and intrigue. It's kind like comparing buying yourself something at the store verses getting a Christmas Present that is all wrapped up. It's just not the same.