You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don't Get Banned! - Clarification of the Rules For Long Term Sustainability Of Rising Star

Hope no one does multi-account in this game 😅This game is already in a stable state from what I see since the first time I played this game. Maybe just a suggestion, KYC is needed when a bunch of players is detected in one network and they say, "I'm playing independently". I don't know if my home wifi and mobile network are categorized as one network with others or not.🤷‍♂️I just use two of those to play Rising Star. Depends on the situation 🤔

Long Live Rising Star!!

Sort:  

KYC is too much administration and also has legal/privacy complications. Even doing KYC does not mean someone isn't just going to pass their login to the other person anyway.

I see... it's more troublesome than I know 🤔