About "journey that punk takes" and giveaways

in Rising Star Game2 years ago (edited)

Hello stranger.

If you followed couple of my posts you know that I'm doing written series called "journey that punk takes" where i try to get every card in Rising Star(missions only). In couple of them i tried to do some giveaways and got close to 0 attention... And becouse of that i will do slight change to a strategy of my posts from know on giveaways will get different posts with giveaway blank amount of starbits / cards in the title. And also as to my series being f2p no additional satrbits bought i will give away 50% of my income from posts only meaning if post for me gets 2.5 hive i will giveaway 50% of that in startbits. Giveaways will be every wednesday and sunday.

Now the progress on geting me sessonal cards. Not much has changed i don't get any new not seasonal cards.

image.png

day№ of missions№ of lessons№ of special missionsStarbits earnedSessonal card owned
15.04.202201300
16.04.202200900
17.04.202202902
18.04.202200503

As you can see in past 4 days i ran 26 missions and got 3 cards in 43 missions total.

I got 3 of those it's 33.3% of not hitting other i hope i will get other one in next 2 days
image.png

I think it's not worth it to run seasonal missions because they don't give any xp... I coudl've bought 2 seasonal cards for 13k starbits which is would be ~1 week of missions. I will continue to ran those until i will break even on 10 missions per card.

As always thanks for reading.

Upvotes are not mandatory but much appreciated!

Sort:  

Yeah, I think the seasonal missions you need to get in right away really or not at all.
Hopefully, you can hit your goal.

I mean it doesn't increase your progress in terms of levels so... I think it's legit don't get you anywhere until you are in act 3 meaning have a band ready and got like 18 pizza slices after that geting early can make you some sweet profits but still depeneds on your luck with missions. :) As always stay happy

Congratulations @darkeis! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 600 upvotes.
You received more than 400 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE
!PIZZA