My new favourite game: Rising Star

in Rising Star Game2 years ago

Screenshot_20220801-125605052 (1).jpg

Hi everyone, I want to introduce you Rising Star. This game is easy to understand, takes up little time and gives amazing earnings.
It is free to play and has pretty good rewards from the start. In fact, my Rising Star earnings, are almost on par with my Splinterlands earnings, even though I have invested a sizable amount of money into Splinterlands and only about 10$ into Rising Star.

The game is easy, you just click on a mission and wait for it to finish to get your rewards in the form of STARBITS, the game's token.
As you progress, you unlock more and more missions that give better rewards.
I highly recommend reinvesting your initial earnings and first buying some cards for fans, so you can do all the missions you unlock, and after that buy some pizza boxes and slices, so you don't run out of energy. (I have 2 boxes and 2 slices and I practically never run out.)

This game is the best discovery I have made in the hive space, and probably my highest ROI on all my investments. You can check it out on risingstargame.com

Sort:  

Congratulations @derfabs! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 2750 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 3000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the August 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-07 - Winners List
The 8th edition of the Hive Power Up Month starts today!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!