Rising Star Giveaway - win 10,000 STARBITS (Daily) - 527

in Rising Star Game9 months ago

Too lazy to edit the banner but yea its 10,000

Link to the last giveaway: https://ecency.com/hive-195370/@dotz132/rising-star-giveaway-win-10-f401d94a3f5cd

Congratulations to the winner of the last giveaway: 🎉@mario02🎉

Better luck next time 🍀
Just to inform: @qumao, @daethical, @imno, @pulubengdugs, @circlebubble, @ieronimus, @sylmarill, @vaynard86, @blitzzzz, @ladymisa, @efmn, @henruc, @stranger27, @diochen, @arngrim281efmm, @gaming.grants, @eddqq, @monsterbuster, @bitandimonsterbuster , @bitandi, @efmm, @scoutroc, @josman831, @kraki, @valggav, @casting-metal, @lorddiablo, @jasc3005, @imacryptogeek, @alexisgr93, @flquin, @pero82, @middle-earthling, @dracozauberer, @treefrognada, @supriya.gupta, @stephyymullen, @cursephantom, @diegoloco, @jfang003, @liaminit1, @rtonline, @upstaked

A new day so another giveaway since this giveaway is daily after all

Giveaway ends 30/07/2023 2200 (GMT+8)

How to participate

  • Comment something, anything (username, invite friend, etc.)
  • The Winner will be drawn by a script in the next post (Usually in 23-25 hours)
  • DO NOT CLICK on links in the comments, in case they are phishing links.
    Well have fun 👾

Sort:  

Count me in!
@stranger27
!hbit

in again : )

Count me in again please

count me in

thanks

@henruc

Thanks for the chance!

@daethical

Count me in please! @lorddiablo 😊

count me in @jfang003
!LOL

It doesn't matter if my wife tells me I'm not mature
I'm not going to let her enter my tree house without the right password

Credit: reddit
@dotz132, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of jfang003

(4/10)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

Me apunto @alexisgr93
!LUV
!LOLZ

Count me in.
IGN: @vaynard86
!Gif thank you

Congrats to mario02 for winning the last draw!

Count me in @rtonline

Good luck to all.

Congratulations mario
Let's try again
@flquin
Thank you

please add me, thanks. @diochen

Count me in please!
My Rising Star username @ieronimus
Good luck!

!LOLZ

My father wants me to study law and be a good lawyer
He needs me to get him out of jail.

Credit: vaipraonde
@dotz132, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of ieronimus

(5/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

count me in, please. @circlebubble
!LUV

@dotz132, @circlebubble(1/1) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

Count me in again 👍🏻 Thanks! @blitzzzz

Count me in please
@qumao
!LOLZ

Why was an insomniac shot by the police?
He was resisting a rest.

Credit: reddit
@dotz132, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of qumao

(9/10)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

Count me in, please.
@kraki

!WINE
!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP tokens

remaining commands 14

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444