Rising Star Giveaway - win 1000 STARBITS (Daily) - 309

Link to the last giveaway: https://ecency.com/hive-195370/@dotz132/rising-star-giveaway-win-1000-b5189299d0053

Congratulations to the winner of the last giveaway: 🎉@lorddiablo🎉

Better luck next time 🍀
Participants: @henruc, @treefrognada, @vaynard86, @blitzzzz, @stranger27, @bitandi, @stewie.wieno, @altharoz, @rtonline, @akiraymd

A new day so another giveaway since this giveaway is daily after all

Giveaway ends 06/12/2022 2330 (GMT+8)

How to participate

  • Comment something, anything (username, invite friend, etc.)
  • The Winner will be drawn by a script in the next post (Usually in 23-25 hours)
  • DO NOT CLICK on links in the comments, in case they are phishing links.
    Well have fun 👾

Sort:  

Thank you so much for the win! !LUV it! Have a nice evening! 😊

count me in

thanks

@henruc

I am in!
@stranger27
!hivebits

Count me in again!
@treefrognada

I am in! @rtonline

!PIZZA

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@rtonline(2/5) tipped @dotz132 (x1)

Send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

count me in please
@akiraymd

Count me in
@bitandi

Please count me in, thank you for your lovely initiative!
@stewie.wieno

!LOL
!LUV
!PGM

Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz

Please count me in for the giveaway!
Thank you! 🙏 Sending !LUV
ign: @vicer0y

@vicer0y, sorry! You need more $LUV to use this command.

The minimum requirement is 10.0 LUV in your liquid wallet.

More LUV is available from Hive-Engine or Tribaldex

Count me in friend 😍

@altharoz 😎

Thank you for the giveaway 🙏

@risingstargame #risingstar #risingstargame

“Alone we can do so little; together we can do so much” - Helen Keller

pikachu-dancing.gif

Count me in @wazock

!CTP

Thanks!