Rising Star Giveaway - win 1000 STARBITS (Daily) - 60

in Rising Star Game2 years ago

Link to the last giveaway: https://ecency.com/hive-195370/@dotz132/rising-star-giveaway-win-1000-522f03f021d82

Congratulations to the winner of the last giveaway: 🎉@tertius🎉

image.png

Better luck next time 🍀
Participants: @irisworld, @nechemiah, @nyinyiwin, @jdike, @ericburgoyne, @tub3r0.gaming, @amaillo, @candnpg, @coquicoin, @engilhramn, @tengolotodo, @rondonshneezy, @lipe100dedos, @mario02, @pousinha, @scoutroc, @deveter, @thaddeusprime, @blitzzzz, @oogabooga0411, @luizeba, @supriya.gupta, @zonadigital21, @myeong

A new day so another giveaway since this giveaway is daily after all

Giveaway ends 01/04/2022 2330 (GMT+8)

How to participate

  • Comment something, anything (username, invite friend, etc.)
  • The Winner will be drawn by a script in the next post (Usually in 23-25 hours)
  • DO NOT CLICK on links in the comments, in case they are phishing links.
    Well have fun 👾

Sort:  

Hello, mate! Please, count me in for the giveaway!!

IGN: @luizeba

!Gif pizza party

I'd like to participate😊
@pousinha
!hivebits

Count me in @coquicoin

Thank you and have a good day!

Thanks for the giveaways
@candnpg

count me in again
@nyinyiwin
!LUV

Ign rondonshneezy

@jdike I want to be included!

Thanks for the giveaway!
Count me in again!
@tertius

count me in. Thank you!
@rentaw03

count me in
IGN: @amaillo
!Gif dancing-8bits

Congratulations @dotz132! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the month.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - April 1st 2022

Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz

I want to participate in the giveaway
@mario02

Hive lespipirisnais

Thank you!!!

!PIZZA

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@lespipirisnais(1/5) tipped @dotz132 (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

Count me in, please!
@mauriciolimax

Count me in, please!
@mauriciolimax

Think of me