ANOTHER DAY ANOTHER GIVEAWAY #116 - WIN 1000 STARBITS DAILY - Ends February 23rd

in Rising Star Game2 years ago

rsg.png

Gameplay Update:

Bought two more pizza slices last night just to continuously grind this mission the last 2 days its available but of course no luck! Closing in on the 200 mission mark for this special mission too, I'm just excited for it to be over and get back to my starbit grinds

Welcome to another giveaway friends, hope you're all doing well!
Thank you as always for joining in on these giveaways, it helps our community grow and I hope inspires more to start their own giveaways to help out even more newer players!

Thank you for participating in my giveaway, goodluck everyone-
@andy-plays
@amaillo
@szmobacsi
@darmst5339
@assasinos3
@myeong
@mikjaja
@ghostlybg
@servelle
@yeckingo1
@hoosie
@technocrypton
@thaddeusprime
@stekene
@pregosauce
@middle-earthling
@polyphene
@harpreetjanda
@dyson-the-booper
@zero2hero1
@chibidibi
@lordtimoty
@rachaeldwatson
@imfarhad
@jdike
@mario02]
@rentaw03
@belhaven14
@supriya.gupta
@garzug
@rafasete

assass.png

Congratulations @assasinos3 😄 I hope you enjoy your Starbits & Thank you for participating!

Transaction ID: /tx/48f32415221e9a0e442efd38ba3ce634bc584095

TO JOIN MY GIVEAWAY:
1. Comment anything below (include your Rising Star name)
2. Upvote this post / Follow to not miss any giveaways (optional)
3. Winner will be drawn in the next post! Goodluck + Enjoy

TO TRY RISINGSTAR OUT FOR
FREE
SIGN UP HERE!

1up.png

Check out the #1UP #ONEUP Community for great Gaming related content!

pizza.png

I will be distributing !PIZZA 🍕, !LUV ❤️ & !LOLZ 😂 to consistent participants in my giveaways!

rsz_1pizz.png

What is
!PIZZA
? Read more about it HERE!

JOIN THE PIZZA DISCORD

pizza.png

THANK YOU FOR READING!

Sort:  

Hi @dubble,
Thank you for participating in the #teamuk curated tag. We have upvoted your quality content.
For more information visit our discord https://discord.gg/8CVx2Am

Nice!
I am also waiting to get this event over and grind some SB. Did you count the missions yourself? Or there are some stats somewhere? :)
@szmobacsi 🍀 !PIZZA !Gif PIZZA !LOLZ 🍕😂

So much energy wasted on them missions for nothing! 😂

Yeah! Under the achievement tab it'll tell you how many you've completed if you scroll down near the bottom, all missions should show up in the achievement tab past or present :)

!PIZZA
!LOL
!LUV

OH NO!
You are out of jokes for the day!

@dubble you can call @lolzbot a maximum of 6 times per day.
Level up by buying more $LOLZ so you can share more jokes per day!

OH NO!
You are out of jokes for the day!

@szmobacsi you can call @lolzbot a maximum of 2 times per day.
Level up by buying more $LOLZ so you can share more jokes per day!

Please add me for the giveaway!

Cheers,
@andy-plays

!gif thanks

Thanks for the giveaway!
Ign:@stekene

Eyy I won! :D After all these tries I finally got it!
Thank you dubble!
Have a good one my friend and for sure count me in for the next one!
!LOLZ !LUV

I've been a limo driver for 25 years and haven’t had a single customer.
All that time and nothing to chauffeur it.

Credit: reddit
@dubble, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @assasinos3
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (2/4)

Always welcome bro you deserve it! Hope they can help out a little, have a great day bro!
!LOL
!LUV
!PIZZA

Want to here a joke about pizza?
It's a little cheesy.

Credit: boboman
@assasinos3, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @dubble
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/6)

Count me in @ theghost272

Congratulations @dubble! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You made more than 4000 comments.
Your next target is to reach 4500 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 20

Please count me in - @harpreetjanda
!LUV 1
!LOL
!ALIVE

OH NO!
You are out of jokes for the day!

@harpreetjanda you can call @lolzbot a maximum of 6 times per day.
Level up by buying more $LOLZ so you can share more jokes per day!

@dubble! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @harpreetjanda. (13/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

!LUV
!LOL

Where did Phil Collins record all his songs?
In the Stu-Stu-Studio

Credit: reddit
@harpreetjanda, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @dubble
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (2/6)

I want to participate @yeckingo1

Please include me in your next drawing. Thanks.
@darmst5339

Let's roll! @myeong

Thanks for the giveaway! @ghostlybg

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE
!PIZZA

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@blitzzzz(3/20) tipped @dubble (x1)
dubble tipped assasinos3 (x1)
risingstargame tipped dubble (x1)
rachaeldwatson tipped dubble (x1)
szmobacsi tipped dubble (x1)
servelle tipped dubble (x1)
dubble tipped darmst5339 (x1)
dubble tipped theghost272 (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

count me in!
!LOL
!LUV

What do you call a factory that makes okay products?
A satisfactory....

Credit: reddit
@dubble, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @mikjaja
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/2)

!LUV
!LOL
!PIZZA

I asked my Mom why ADHD runs in our family.
She said because it won't sit still.

Credit: minopoly
@mikjaja, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @dubble
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (3/6)

Count me in! @technocrypton

!LOL

What did the judge say when the skunk walked into the courtroom?
“Odor in the court!”

Credit: reddit
@technocrypton, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @dubble
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (4/6)

Congrats to the winner, please count me in the next,
@servelle
!LUV
!LOLZ
!PIZZA

Why do you never see elephants hiding in trees?
Because they are so good at it.

Credit: reddit
@dubble, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @servelle
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (8/10)

!LUV
!LOL
!PIZZA

What is black and white and red all over?
A penguin with a sunburn.

Credit: captaincryptic
@servelle, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @dubble
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (6/6)

Well done to the winners; will get in again.
Tim
ign: lordtimoty

Count me in please @rachaeldwatson, thanks!
!PIZZA

!LOL

Introspection sucks
If you think about it.

Credit: reddit
@rachaeldwatson, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @dubble
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (5/6)

count me

count me in! @garzug

Please add me in again @hoosie - many thanks !

I'd like to participate please :) @belhaven14

I want to continue participating. @mario02

Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz
!PIZZA

Count me in 😊🤞
@filuris

WARNING - The message you received from @frick is a CONFIRMED SCAM!

DO NOT FOLLOW any instruction and DO NOT CLICK on any link in the comment!

Joining @nysster

Nice keep it up.
if you haven't receive 100 HIVE and 200 LEO than vote LeoFinance for witness
LeoFinance is a well known and great project so i am vouching for it
Vote Here for LeoFinance and get 100 HIVE and 200 LEO now