ANOTHER DAY ANOTHER GIVEAWAY #245 - WIN 1500 STARBITS DAILY - Ends July 2nd

in Rising Star Game2 years ago

rsg.png

Welcome to another giveaway friends, hope you're all doing well!
Thank you as always for joining in on these giveaways, it helps our community grow and I hope inspires more to start their own giveaways to help out even more newer players!

26uusajktsxcdw7zixzr182jbfkvgzj9ywsfptvcragcmsqha1untgprbgypcqytpzktimgss5p51ukjldpqa3mfhthr7hbretcfpjowqjbyslex5z4mzlh2uwxxjhc7yp1eshvubnxopvqadgybtewysxxsanhgwtkuav.png

🎮Gameplay Update🎮

Howdy, happy weekend all!

Same old same old for me, still stacking them Starbits and trying to stack Skill points where ever I can, music lessons dropped off a bit since my goal was "achieved" but I still like to run them when I'm mostly out of the usuals (ego wise)

New cards out today, perhaps trying my luck again with another x12 packs, if anybody else opens some new cards up good luck on your pulls!

rising_star_logo_variation_quarter_size_transparent.png

I will be using https://hivetools.herokuapp.com/picker/ to determine winners! 😀

Thank you for participating in my giveaway, goodluck everyone-
@azj26, @jdike, @engilhramn, @pousinha, @captainquack22, @henruc, @roscar9, @dizzyapple, @beeminer, @rtonline, @xheadhunterz, @nietokilll, @rachaeldwatson, @diochen, @eijibr, @belhaven14, @imfarhad, @meme.bot, @amaillo, @jfang003, @pochocles, @danideuder, @tengolotodo, @vagabond42069, @dewabrata, @blitzzzz, @stekene, @mario02, @urkanon, @rafasete, @aweee, @davideownzall, @lorddiablo, @luizeba, @vaynard86, @coquicoin, @hoosie, @ericburgoyne, @supriya.gupta, @emeka4, @chaosmagic23, @servelle

Winner 1 - 1000 Starbits - adysscheryl
Winner 2 - 500 Starbits - hatdogsensei

Congratulations @adysscheryl & @hatdogsensei 😄 I hope you enjoy your Starbits & Thank you for participating!

Transaction ID 1: /tx/a263d2603c3eb2ac5b30fbdd498299ffdca1c33b
Transaction ID 2: /tx/d677b4c957d4148645fe5d557e0277793827b085

TO JOIN MY GIVEAWAY:
1. Comment anything below (include your Rising Star name)
2. Upvote this post / Follow to not miss any giveaways (optional)
3. Winner will be drawn in the next post! Goodluck + Enjoy

TO TRY RISINGSTAR OUT FOR
FREE
SIGN UP HERE!

1up.png

Check out the #1UP #ONEUP Community for great Gaming related content!

pizza.png

I will be distributing !PIZZA 🍕, !LUV ❤️ & !LOLZ 😂 to consistent participants in my giveaways!

rsz_1pizz.png

What is
!PIZZA
? Read more about it HERE!

JOIN THE PIZZA DISCORD

pizza.png

Sort:  

Hi @dubble,
Thank you for participating in the #teamuk curated tag. We have upvoted your quality content.
For more information visit our discord https://discord.gg/8CVx2Am

I want to participate @emeka4
!LUV
!LOLZ
!MEME
!hivebits


Credit: cmmemes
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

count me in

thanks

@henruc

count me in @ericburgoyne

Good luck!
!PIZZA

A million thanks 😊 best of luck everyone

Count me in
@adysscheryl

You're very welcome! Good luck again & have a great weekend!
!LUV

Thanks for the giveaway!
My ign is @stekene

Good luck!
!PIZZA

count me in
@dewabrata

Good luck!
!PIZZA

Count me in.
@chaosmagic23
Good luck all!
!PIZZA
!LOLZ

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
dubble tipped maggotmilk (x1)
dubble tipped hoosie (x1)
dubble tipped stekene (x1)
@coquicoin(3/5) tipped @dubble (x1)
dubble tipped luizeba (x1)
eijibr tipped dubble (x1)
blitzzzz tipped dubble (x1)
dubble tipped ericburgoyne (x1)
hoosie tipped dubble (x1)
engilhramn tipped dubble (x1)
rachaeldwatson tipped dubble (x1)
dubble tipped engilhramn (x1)
dubble tipped dewabrata (x1)
dubble tipped tengolotodo (x1)
chaosmagic23 tipped dubble (x1)
vaynard86 tipped dubble (x1)
azj26 tipped dubble (x1)
dubble tipped eijibr (x1)
maggotmilk tipped dubble (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

Congrats to the winners, please count me in the next
@servelle
!PGM
!LUV

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT tokens to @servelle, @dubble

remaining commands 1

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-2.5 BUDS-0.01 MOTA-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Good luck!
!LUV
!PGM
!LOLZ

I need to figure out the best treatment for my narcolepsy.
My doctor told me to sleep on it.

Credit: reddit
@servelle, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @dubble
Release your inner Rock Star with Rising Star! The best #play2earn game on Hive! Play for Free!
(2/10)

count me in, thanks
@imfarhad

Count me in, @eijibr

!PIZZA
!LUV
!LOLZ

Why did two Ralph Lauren employees get into a fight?
They were Polo opposites.

Credit: reddit
@dubble, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @eijibr
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(2/2)

Have a good weekend!
!LOLZ
!LUV
!PIZZA

How do you make a cheese puff?
Chase it around the block.

Credit: reddit
@eijibr, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @dubble
Did you know that $LOLZ is a Dividend Token too? Find out more at LOLZ Defi.
(3/10)

Hey Dubble, please count me in for another great giveaway @hoosie - lots of thanks !!!!
!PIZZA

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Good luck!
!PIZZA

Count me in! @engilhramn
!PIZZA

Good luck!
!PIZZA

Participating😊
@pousinha
!LOLZ

Good luck!
!LOLZ

My daughter thinks I don't give her enough privacy.
At least that's what she wrote in her diary.

Credit: henryglowz
@pousinha, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @dubble
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(4/10)

Hello, mate! Please, count me in for the giveaway!!

IGN: @luizeba

!Gif GOOD LUCK

Hi there Jordan
Good luck on getting some new good cards!
Thanks for your giveaway, count me in please @tengolotodo
Congratulations to the winner!
Happy Friday and Happy July everyone!
Good luck people:)
!PIZZA

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Cheers Ed!! Need all the luck I can get 😂 Have a good one!

!PIZZA

hehe I think we both do Jordan. Cheers and have a good one yourself!

count me in for this one!
!meme
!gif thanks

Count me in.
IGN: @vaynard86
!Gif thank you
!PIZZA

Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz
!PIZZA
!LOLZ

count me in
IGN:amaillo
!Gif dancing-8bits

Nice.. I was thinking about a new pack but my ego kicking my ass so I've done mostly music lessons with lots of down time in-between. 🤦🤣
Btw by the looks of it starbits ain't the only thing picking up!!🤑🥰 Nice job!
!LOLZ
!PIZZA
!LUV

The new cards look pretty decent! might even be good investment for the epics as they got decent fan/skills compared to previous epics which at discontinued prices are like 50-60k per 👀rn the new better ones like 20-30ish, im thinking about trying a little buy and hodl tbh hahahah

LOL! Leo.Voter felt like they wanted to bless me I guess, no complaints here lovin that hive 😂😂

!LOLZ
!LUV
!PIZZA

Why was the resistor fired from his job of leading the orchestra?
He was a terrible conductor.

Credit: reddit
@rachaeldwatson, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @dubble
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(5/10)

Man I'm telling ya! I woke up and saw mine other day where Leo voter had voted I was shocked! 🥰

I love them for that LOL they be making my day with a single upvote its crazy, I was definitely doing a little fist pump when I saw them notifications flood in yday 😂

!LUV

Hell yeah!
!LOLZ

I believe that was my highest curation for a post🤣🥰

definitely mine too and it was from 20% of their vote power 🤣 gimme a 100 bro just one time 👀

I'd fall out of I was too see 100% vote from them... Or anyone with that kind of power🤣🤣🤣🤣

Hi friend, hope you have nice day today. Thanks @beeminer

!hivebits

!LUV

Success! You mined .9 HBIT & the user you replied to received .1 HBIT on your behalf. mine | wallet | market | tools | discord | subscribe | <>< daily

Entry period ends Sunday July 3. Contest to name the smallest unit of an HBIT (40+ HBIT prize). Info or enter here.

count me in next drawing

thanks

@rtonline

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Good luck!
!PIZZA

Count me in please!
@roscar9

Good luck!
!PIZZA

@jdike joins

Good luck!
!PIZZA

Count me in for the next one my bro @pochocles

Count me in for the next one my bro @pochocles

Espero participar @daddydog

Good luck!
!PIZZA

Count me in!
@azj26
!PIZZA
!LOL

Good luck!
!PIZZA

Count Me @nietokilll

Good luck!
!PIZZA

Count me in! Thank you for the giveaway!
IGN: @xheadhunterz
!Gif thank you
!HBIT
!LOLZ
!MEME


Credit: cmmemes
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

Count me in @urkanon !PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT tokens to @urkanon, @dubble

remaining commands 5

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-2.5 BUDS-0.01 MOTA-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Good luck!
!LOLZ

I was so mad when I found out I was cloned.
I was litteraly beside myself.

Credit: reddit
@urkanon, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @dubble
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(6/10)

hey mate, thanks for the giveaway, please kindly count me in
IGN: @ramadhanight

Thank you very much

Have a good one!
!PIZZA

Thank you!
count me in again @hatdogsensei

count me in @jfang003

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Good luck!
!PIZZA

Count me in please! @lorddiablo

Count me in bro hehe @maggotmilk

!PIZZA
!PGM
!LUV
!LOLZ

Hope you been doing well my friend! Enjoy your weekend and good luck ! :D

!LOL
!LUV
!PIZZA
!PGM

you too bud! <3

!PIZZA
!PGM

count me in @supriya.gupta

Good luck!
!PIZZA

Hello, Jordan!
Count me in for the giveaway, please
Thank you and have a wonderful weekend
@coquicoin

Good luck everyone!

Have a good weekend Eli! & Good luck as always!
!PIZZA

Thank you Jordan!
!PIZZA

Count me in
@wazock
Thanks!

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE
!PIZZA