Rising Star Giveaway R100, 46 and 40 (pack)(ends 5 November) Weekly Giveaway #2

in Rising Star Game3 years ago (edited)

About my progress

In the last giveaway I was telling that I unlocked the Band Auditions. So far I've only unlocked 2 new band members as shown in below:

2 band members.jpg

(so far my band members are Barney, mouse and Stig)

I'm glad I unlocked these 2 as it gives me progress to the next area. But I have to say I've been quite unlucky as the mission mentions its a 1 in 5 chance to unlock a new member, so on average that would need 20 tries. I've done 39 right now and I'm doing the 40th right now. But that's alright as it's all part of the game. I'll eventually get those 2 other band members and complete my band!

band auditions.jpg

Winner of last Giveaway

@zenitsu12 is the winner of the last giveaway, he/she will shortly after this is posted receive his/her new cards!

zenitsu12.jpg

About the giveaway

Just comment down below with the hive account you want to receive the cards if you win the giveaway.
(Also depending on what packs I open, if for instance I get a whole week with good cards I might giveaway a beethoven or something at some point)

Giveaway week2.jpg

Referrals

Rising Star
Splinterlands

Sort:  

Count me in ^^ @subidu

I want to participate @yeckingo1

Congratulations @eghnim! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 10 posts.
Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - November 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation
Bee ready for the 2nd Hive Power Up Month challenge!
Trick or Treat - Share your scariest story and get your Halloween badge
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

@balbaabart Hi, can I join, please ?

yo quiero participar aqui hehe @jeisonamigo

Count me please!
@danshak

Hi... Add me in, please @krodash

Thanks !

I received it. I can't believe I won a pack. Thank you so much for the giveaway. 😀😀

Please count me in for the give away.

Pls count me in

I want to participate!
@l0b0

Count me in. Ign luckyshot1

Count me in, please!

I wanna rock! Let me in! @stewie.wieno

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE

Like to be in the give away. Thanks
@wettini1975

Congrats to the winner!!!
I want to participate in the giveaway @mario02

Please include me in the giveaway!

IGN @rayius

Hi, count me in please. Thank you.😄
@tampilyne

My ign is thercek

Thank you for the contest username: lacandela

count me in! @usamaro

@balbaabart Hi there, I just started Rising Star. Love it ! Like to join this giveaway

Count me in!
@ironcloud7

!PIZZA

@ironcloud7, sorry! You need more to stake more $PIZZA to use this command.

The minimum requirement is 20.0 PIZZA staked.

More $PIZZA is available from Hive-Engine or Tribaldex

3 pcs of 🍀 for the 3 cards in the giveaway

@aweee

Count me in please
@baronzid44

congrats to the winner
please add my name in the draw, thanks
username - imfarhad

I'm in and would love to win a card
ign: andy-plays

Id love to participate in the next one! ty!

@javiss

Please add me in the next giveaway @tawadak24 Thank you so much!

Count me in please! @emd012

I'm in, thanks! @memiliano