Rising Star Giveaway R105, 44 and 51 (pack)(ends November 12) Weekly Giveaway #3

in Rising Star Game3 years ago

About my progress

So in the last giveaway I was talking about that I was doing the band auditions, I actually managed to get the band complete after 3 more tries which results in 42 total tries.


band.jpg

So now my band is complete and contains: Barney, Mouse, Stig, Katie and Carly. I was really glad to finish this as it also unlocks a new area on the map.


map.jpg

Now that I unlocked the new area, it seems that I will be needing a new card which is: Can of Petrol.


petrol.jpg

So far for the new area the max petrol cards I need is 25, so far I have 9 of them. So over time I will have all of those, but I got a lot of time since you need to be like level 175 or so for the last mission in the third area. Anyway that's enough about my progress.

Winner of last Giveaway!

@maurojd Congrats lucky winner you get the cards below!

Giveaway week2.jpg

About this weeks Giveaway

So as I unlocked my band I was wondering what are you favorite bands that you like to listen to?
I myself like Foo fighters, Nine inch nails and Brutus.
You don't necessarily need to comment about what you like, you can also just comment and say with which hive you want to join the giveaway.

week 3.jpg

Referrals

Rising Star
Splinterlands

Sort:  

i like Nine inch nails as well) and i would like to join the giveaway @lologom

Congratulations @eghnim! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 400 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

The new HiveFest⁶ attendee badge is waiting for you
Feedback from the November 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

@balbaabart Pink Floyd, Tangerin Dream just to name a few (old) bands

I want to participate @yeckingo1
Queen

Does imagine dragons count as a band? to be honest not sure I listen to a lot of bands vs individual artists or musical types like house music but this game is interesting I love having it on in the background as I eat my !PIZZA

Yes, Imagine dragons actually does count as a band, but yeah I mean I just did the band thing as it fits the game a lot. Also maybe someone will name a band I haven't heard of and I'll check them out. So for me it would be a win/win.

PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@nyinyiwin(5/10) tipped @eghnim (x1)
infinitytcg tipped eghnim (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

I don't usually listen to too much music... when I do, it's Country music, though. :) @finris

No one is favorite.
count me for giveaway
@saimaali

Fair enough haha.

Nightwish. Floor Jansen is incredible.
Wacken open air in 2013 was magic show

with which hive?
could not understand .
count me
@oxidil

As in real life bands, like Foo Fighters, Rammstein and System of a down. So basically music you listen to in a daily life.

Count me in ^^ @subidu

count me in, please
@circlebubble

please add me, thanks
@diochen

Please count me in for the give away.

Please add me in this give away @tawadak24 thank you so much. I like the X-Japan :D

thanks :D i want participate again @maurojd

Count me in! !BEER !LUV !PIZZA
@apocalypticblast

@apocalypticblast, sorry! You need more $LUV to use this command.

The minimum requirement is 10.0 LUV LUV in your liquid wallet.

More LUV is available from Hive-Engine or Tribaldex

@apocalypticblast, sorry! You need more to stake more $PIZZA to use this command.

The minimum requirement is 20.0 PIZZA staked.

More $PIZZA is available from Hive-Engine or Tribaldex

Roxette
Ign luckyshot1

I want to participate in the giveaway @mario02

i want to participate ! @amaillo
i usually just hear music from videogames :u, so no bands here.

Count me in your give away, !PIZZA

I want to participate, thank you.

@jackyng

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE

count me in! @usamaro

i would love to participate in the giveaway @elduderino420a

Count me in! Rising Star to the moon. @maplelicious

Good Charlotte, LARD, Fall Out Boy, Blink 182 and so on...

pls count me in @netsrac

Id love to participate in the next one! ty!!

Same as you I love foo fighters, but I also can apreciatte a good classic, Credence, Nirvana, Queen etc etc

@javiss

I want to participate
A bit old but, Linkin Park!

@rayius

count me in! @torran

congrats to the winner.

please add my name in the draw, thanks
username - imfarhad

Thanks for the opportunity! cheers! @lofone

Count me in @hhayweaver
Yes, Rush, Jethro Tull, The Who, Pink Floyd, Phish, etc...

Trivium, In Flames.
I would like to join the giveaway :)

Deep purple rocks my world till today thanx to my dad @baak

Let me play! Thanks @dagum

Let me participate in your Giveaway.

@tin.aung.soe

My favourite band are The Queen and Nirvana
..and I would like to join the giveaway as @bencwarmer

Please include me in this giveaway.

Giveaway, Let's goo! Rising Star to the moon

count me in, @rarereden

thanks

I absolutely love Paramore...NIN is also great!
I also want to participate in the giveaway =) @ravenmus1c

Pls count me in in @rafasete. My bands, Queen and the beatles

This one already ended as it says in the title. But there is a new one up and running https://hive.blog/hive-195370/@eghnim/rising-star-giveaway-s24-ends-19-november-weekly-giveaway-4