Rising Star Giveaway S13 (Chopin)(ends 10 December) Weekly Giveaway #7

in Rising Star Game2 years ago

Hello Rising Star community, a new friday a new giveaway!

So as I guess most of you know every new month new cards get added, as the month started I actually got some. I bought 3x 12 packs which I bought with Hive. This will give you the card S13 Chopin.
Also recently the value of Hive increased by quite a bit, so now the packs still cost relatively the same as before. So I'm quite pleased with that change, otherwise it would have been more wisely to use starbits or something else.

Anyway I actually made screenshots of all the packs that I opened. I like to open them packs and always get my hopes up to get some epics and maybe a legendary, but this time unfortunately no luck on the epics and no legendary. One day I'll get a legendary. So anyway here are all the packs that I opened:

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

7.jpg

8.jpg

9.jpg

10.jpg

11.jpg

12.jpg

13.jpg

14.jpg

15.jpg

16.jpg

17.jpg

18.jpg

19.jpg

20.jpg

21.jpg

22.png

23.jpg

24.jpg

25.jpg

26.jpg

27.jpg

28.jpg

29.jpg

30.jpg

31.jpg

32.jpg

33.jpg

34.jpg

35.jpg

36.jpg

So I wont talk about my progress as there is not much to talk about.

Last weeks giveaway winner!

The winner of last weeks giveaway is @zeclipse, congrats!
You have won the cards below:

week 6.jpg

This weeks giveaway

So as I said before the 12 packs that are bought with Hive, will give you a special card. This was Beethoven before, but now it's Chopin's turn to shine. There's a limit of 500 of these so these are always good valued cards. So here is the big boy in action:


chopin.jpg

If you like to have a chance to win this just comment below with which hive account you would like to receive this card.

Referrals

Rising Star
Splinterlands
dCrops

Sort:  

I want to participate @yeckingo1

Please count me in for this giveaway!
Chopin is amazing!
@andy-plays

Congratulations @eghnim! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 400 replies.
Your next target is to reach 500 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the December 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - Winners List

Count me in please @blitzzzz
Here's my upvote and some !PIZZA 😉🍕

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@freed99(3/8) tipped @eghnim (x1)
lologom tipped eghnim (x1)
blitzzzz tipped eghnim (x1)
chuiiiiiiii tipped eghnim (x1)
technocrypton tipped eghnim (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

I would like to have this card.

@emanginasal

Count me in, plz !PIZZA

Count me in please @uggya

Many Thanks @eghnim !!!
week 6.jpg

up for a chance at the Chopin! Wow, nice giveaway!!!
@zeclipse
also @elliptique and @ravenmus1c
Cheers

Your luck seems to be like my like lol.
Also please sign me up for the giveaway @chuiiiiiiii
!PIZZA

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE

This account pls @blind-spot

@technocrypton
!PIZZA !LOL ! LUV

Did you hear about the claustrophobic astronaut?
He just needed a little space.

@eghnim, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @technocrypton
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/1)

I want to participate @alfarero

Please count me in with @szmobacsi
Thank you! 🍀

I want to participate @nyinyiwin

I want to join. :) @thedoc07

Please count me in for the give away @supriya.gupta

That's a great card! I would like to win it!
@l0b0

Count me in too! @lofone

Helloo
Good Job opening those packs, so many cool cards are shown
here's my submission to win the chopin card
used to listen to him a lot when I was a kid :)
@baak

Count me please @s3rg4

Pls count me in @rafasete

I want to continue participating. @mario02

I want to participate @freed99
!PIZZA

Bora Bora @baak

!LOLZ !BEER !PIZZA #OneUp !LOL @titus-vivant

Knock knock...
ERROR: Joke failed.

@titus-vivant, You need more $LOLZ to use this command. The minimum requirement is 8.0 LOLZ.
You can get more $LOLZ on HE.

Let's play! @dagum

Count me in :) @mpoukovo

Please count me in for this giveaway! @uggya

count me in @adie44

tnx 😃