Rising Star Giveaway S13 (Chopin)(ends 17 December) Weekly giveaway #8 (will be the last for some time maybe indefinitely)

in Rising Star Game2 years ago

A new friday a new giveaway.

So for now I've been doing this for 8 weeks, it was fun while it lasted but it takes time doing this and I feel like doing other things with my time (who knows I might come back but maybe not). But for this last one I wanted to do another Chopin for as good measures. So actually instead of doing any update of what I'm doing I will just go straight to the winner for last giveaway.

Last weeks giveaway winner!

The winner of last weeks giveaway is @andy-plays congrats!
You won:


chopin.jpg

This weeks giveaway

As I mentioned at the start Chopin will be the giveaway card just like last weeks


chopin.jpg

The winner of this one will be announced in the comments.
If you want to have a chance to win this card just comment and let me know with which account you would like to receive this card.

Sort:  

Congratulations @eghnim! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 800 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 900 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive Gamification Proposal for 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

I’d love a chance to win Chopin!
@technocrypton
!PIZZA !PGM

i want to participate @amaillo

I want to participate @yeckingo1

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
banzafahra tipped eghnim (x1)
nane-qts tipped eghnim (x1)
blitzzzz tipped eghnim (x1)
technocrypton tipped eghnim (x1)
@freed99(4/7) tipped @eghnim (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

I wish i can participate to your giveaway :D @usamaro

Count me in please!
@emd012

Sad to hear that this one is the last one. Count me in for it! @lologom

Count me in again! @blitzzzz
Take my upvote and !PIZZA 😉👍🍕

Hi, thanks for the giveaway!
Count me in: nane-qts

!PIZZA

please count me in
@circlebubble

count me in @banzafahra
and have some !PIZZA

Please count me in for the give away @supriya.gupta

I want to participate. !LUV !PIZZA !ALIVE

@eghnim! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @guurry123. (12/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

S13 Chopin please :) @zeclipse

I want to participate,thanks.
@diochen

Dude, I can't believe I just saw this. I just started this game not long ago but I sure am able to identify how precious this card is! Count me in please, it would be a real joy to have this!

@rayius

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE

I would like to participate,.please.
@l0b0

Let's play! @dagum

thanks for the chance

@daethical

Count me in please!
@oskarl21

Trying my luck to win the Chopin Card
@baak

Cnt me in pls! @isag

count me in please @netsrac

good luck to all, please include me @josman831

I'd love this one. IGN: allani545

Count me please @s3rg4

I want to participate @freed99
!PIZZA

Hermosa carta @ hakuz12

Wow didn't get a chance to get a Chopin. Would love to win this card.
Wishing you the best. Congrats to @andy-plays
IGN: cryptoace33

This giveaway has ended.
Congrats @diochen you won the giveaway

I want to participate @yras