Rising Star - Daily Rising Star NFT Card GiveAway #313 - R235 RS32 Sonique

23tv6W4QHCAdBC7xsS3z6M5kAdQqaKsBazQB1zBJbC28Sp8HUcDaCDXhdGcSb7wYykf9f.png

Hola chicos recuerden comentar SuperStar para que su comentario sea tomado en cuenta

Hello guys, remember to comment SuperStar so that your comment is taken into consideration

CARD PRIZE FOR THIS GIVEAWAY


image.png

Resultados del último sorteo / Last Giveaway Results

23tSKvQQbfJ8UDrvsG9dJcv9LK7LuyFczgfenZNJBjPui1ewU2kzG5y5snYdaQ5EdkwcS.gif

image.png

The winners are: @maurojd, @henruc

Other participants: @noroi, @joseal2020, @daethical, @pero82, @szmobacsi, @vaynard86, @geelocks, @olaf.gui, @rtonline, @myothuzar, @blitzzzz, @davideownzall, @syel25, @treefrognada, @supriya.gupta, @pulubengdugs,

image.png

image.png

image.png

Reglas del sorteo

  • Comentar "SuperStar + usuario de RisingStar"
  • Los ganadores serán elegidos con "HIVE RANDOM COMMENT PICKER"
  • Como es un sorteo diario, el sorteo finaliza en 24 horas cuando publico el ganador del sorteo y comienzo el próximo sorteo.

Giveaway Rules

  • Comment "SuperStar + RisingStar username"
  • Winners will be chosen with "HIVE RANDOM COMMENT PICKER"
  • Since it's a daily giveaway, the giveaway ends in 24 hours when I post the giveaway winner and start the next giveaway.
Sort:  

count me in, please. @circlebubble

Superstar + @treefrognada
I'd love to join!

count me in please
@akiraymd
SuperStar

SuperStar @pirulito.zoado
please join me
byeeeeeeeeeeeeee

superstar

count me in

thanks

@henruc

SuperStar
Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz

Superstar @myothuzar
!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS tokens to @myothuzar

remaining commands 10

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Superstar @noroi

Hello all, Congrats to maurojd, henruc!! count me in and good luck to alll!

SuperStar @rtonline

Superstar @yhix8ycqc
Count me in thanks!

SuperStar
Count me in.
IGN: @vaynard86
!Gif thank you

SuperStar

Count me in!
ign: @pero82
!PGM !LOL !LUV !gif cheers

Thanks for the chance
SuperStar
@daethical

Count me in @wazock

!CTP

Thanks!