Rising Star Update + Giveaway #9: Win 2K Starbits + 2 Cards (End April 29) [ENG/SPA]

in Rising Star Game2 years ago (edited)

1.jpg


English

Greetings to all, fellow Rising Star members. Welcome to the 9th installment of my Giveaway, where I will be telling you about some advances I have made in the game, I will be opening a pack of cards and I will also show you the results of the previous giveaway.

The video below is in Spanish, but below I leave a summary of the content in English, so you can read some important points and everything related to the giveaway. I hope you like the video.

Español

Saludos a todos, compañeros de Rising Star. Sean bienvenidos a la entrega número 9 de mi Giveaway, donde estaré comentándoles algunos avances que he hecho en el juego, estaré abriendo un pack de cartas y también les mostraré los resultados del giveaway anterior.

El video a continuación está en español, pero más abajo les dejo un resumen del contenido en inglés, para que lean algunos puntos importantes y todo lo relacionado con el giveaway. Espero que el video les guste.


▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Summary

My progress in the game

I recently managed to collect just over 50K starbits after a long process of doing quest after quest. As my intention is to continue in the game, I decided to withdraw those starbits to re-invest them.

By the time I started recording the video and making this post, I had 364 Starbits. It's a long way to get back to the 50K Starbits I had, but nothing in this life is impossible.

Resumen

Mi avance en el juego

Hace poco logré reunir poco más de 50K de starbits tras un largo proceso de hacer misiones tras misiones. Como mi intención es continuar en el juego, decidí retirar esos starbits para volver a invertirlos.

Para el momento en que comencé a grabar el video y hacer esta publicación, contaba con 364 Starbits. Es un largo camino para volver a reunir los 50K Starbits que tenía, pero nada en esta vida es imposible.


2.jpg


If you play Rising Star, you will know that ego is a constant problem. In my case, my skill points are not too far away from the amount of fans I have; for this reason, when I decided to cancel the sale of my E50 Couger Groovy card, I went from having 12K Fans to having 14K fans, which increased my ego from 0 to 9% and I usually like to have it at 0.

Luckily, I managed to get a few cards that add a lot of skill, such as R179 and R181, which add 200 Skill and 50 fans each. Having these cards lowered my ego to 5%, as I currently have it.

Si juegan Rising Star, sabrán que el ego es un problema constante. En mi caso, mis puntos de skill no estan demasiado distanciados de la cantidad de fans que tengo; por este motivo, cuando decidí cancelar la venta de mi carta E50 Couger Groovy, pasé de tener 12K Fans a tener 14K fans, lo cual aumento mi ego de 0 a 9% y normalmente me gusta tenerlo en 0.

Por suerte, logré obtener unas cuantas cartas que suman mucho skill, tales como R179 y R181, las cuales suman 200 Skill y 50 fans cada una. Contar con estas cartas disminuyó mi ego a 5%, como lo tengo actualmente.


3.jpg


As I said, I withdrew the starbits I had made to reinvest them. I bought several guitars to increase the skill rewards I can get per music lesson. Before I could get max 55 skill, now I can get max 101 skill points per lesson.

Which guitars did I buy?

  • R172 Green Lightning
  • R153 Sitar
  • R65 Blue Guitar.

With a few lessons I will be able to return my ego to 0%, to continue with the missions in total tranquility.

Como dije, retiré los starbits que había hecho para reinvertirlos. Compré varias guitarras para aumentar las recompensas de skill que puedo obtener por lección de música. Antes podía obtener máximo 55 skill, ahora puedo obtener máximo 101 puntos de skill por lección.

¿Qué guitarras compré?

  • R172 Green Lightning
  • R153 Sitar
  • R65 Blue Guitar.

Con unas cuantas lecciones podré regresar mi ego a 0%, para continuar con las misiones en total tranquilidad.


4.jpg


One thing I am very happy with is the amount of seasonal instruments I have managed to collect doing the Easter 2022 mission.

The month is not over yet, so I hope to increase the count of collected instruments or some Pascala card if they can be obtained by doing this mission.

Algo con lo que estoy muy contento es con la cantidad de instrumentos de temporada que he lograro reunir haciendo la misión de Easter 2022.

Aún no termina el mes, así que espero aumentar la cuenta de instrumentos recolectados o alguna carta Pascala si acaso se pueden obtener haciendo esta misión.


5.jpg


On the other hand, I managed to buy on the market a new card from a fellow blockchain player, with whom I have shared on the discord servers on more than one occasion.

This is @gr33nmaster, The Mean Streaming Machine! A new card added to my collection, a success for our partner to have his own card in the game.

Por otra parte, logré comprar en el mercado una carta nueva de un compañero de la blockchain, con quien he compartido por los servidores de discord en más de una ocasión.

Se trata de @gr33nmaster, The Mean Streaming Machine! Una nueva carta añadida a mi colección, un éxito el de nuestro compañero por tener su propia carta en el juego.


6.jpg


And this is all, a brief summary of my status in the game. I also opened a pack of cards, in the video you can see the opening of that pack starting at minute 7:55.

Now let's go with the favorite part of many, the Giveaway.

Y esto es todo, un breve resumen de mi estado en el juego. También abrí un pack de cartas, en el video pueden ver la apertura de ese paquete a partir del minuto 7:55.

Ahora vamos con la parte preferida de muchos, el Giveaway.


R1.jpg


In the last giveaway quite a few users participated but there was only one prize, so for this week I will launch the giveaway with two prizes, so that two users will have the chance to win.

The participants of giveaway number 8 were the following:

En el giveaway pasado participaron bastantes usuarios pero solo había un solo premio, así que para esta semana lanzaré el giveaway con dos premios, para que dos usuarios tengan la oportunidad de ganar.

Los participantes del giveaway número 8 fueron los siguientes:


@gabrielrr17 @amaillo @stdd @morenow @rentaw03 @luizeba
@tengolotodo @coquicoin @jonimarqu @eylz619 @ifarmgirl @blitzzzz @thaddeusprime @sarpione @tengolotodo @coquicoin @eylz619 @ifarmgirl @sarpione


In the video, starting at minute 8:25 you can see the result of the Giveaway.

🎉 Congratulations to the winner! 🎉

En el video, a partir del minuto 8:25 pueden ver el resultado del Giveaway.

🎉 ¡Felicitaciones al ganador! 🎉


G1.jpg


As I mentioned before, for this giveaway number 9 I will give away two prizes for two winners:

* Starbits: 2000
* 2 Cards: 59 Wez and I41 Cheap Mic V3

In the video, starting at minute 9:05 you can see the instructions to participate in the giveaway. If you invite a Hive partner to participate, your name will appear twice in the giveaway roulette.

Como ya mencioné anteriormente, para este giveaway número 9 entregaré dos premios para dos ganadores:

* Starbits: 2000
* 2 Cartas: 59 Wez y I41 Cheap Mic V3

En el video, a partir del minuto 9:05 pueden ver las indicaciones para participar en el giveaway. Si invitan a un compañero de Hive para participar, tu nombre aparecerá dos veces en la ruleta del giveaway.


Well friends, this has been all for now, I hope you liked the publication or found it entertaining. I invite you to participate in the giveaway and leave your opinions below in the comments, as always I will be happy to read them. With nothing more to add, I'll say goodbye then....

See you next time!

Bien amigos, esto ha sido todo por ahora, espero que la publicación les haya gustado o les haya parecido entretenia. Los invito a participar en el giveaway y a dejar sus opiniones abajo en los comentarios, como siempre estaré encantado de leerlos. Sin más que agregar, me despido entonces...

¡Hasta la próxima!



Traducido con DeepL


Music Source
Obra: En Tus Manos
Música de https://www.fiftysounds.com/es/


Últimos tres post/Last three posts:
¿Qué come tu gato?
Gabo Play: Stick Hero and Twist
Cheese Snacks Recipe

▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

If I won 2k Starbits I would gift it to @dadspardan !

Hello, you are now participating, thank you for joining.

save it for yourself, i get enough starbits :)

Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz

  • probably give 2k starbits to @namelessnameless for the support he has given! 😜

  • cheap mic v3 in my inventory 😁

Excellent, it is always good to give back a little for the support you have given us. Thanks for joining us!

If I win the 2k starbits, I'd give it to @coquicoin
Unfortunately, I don't have any mic in my instrument inventory.

Include me in the list of participants please, thank you
@ifarmgirl

Thank you, sis! Good luck ♡

Welcome back, thanks for getting involved. You don't have a microphone card but here's a slice of pizza for you hehe

!PIZZA

Haha, that's sweet, thank you. I'm famished so a pizza would do, lol!

!hivebits

Success! You mined .9 HBIT & the user you replied to received .1 HBIT on your behalf. mine | wallet | market | tools | discord | community | <><

What's the HBITgame? | Card 2 of 4

congrats @sarpione

Question 1 : I'll gift it to @arrliinn and I'll invite her to join too as she just started playing rising star
Question 2: I don't have microphone card yet

Oh great. If @ gets involved and wins it will be a good chance to get cards as she is just starting out. Thanks for join.

Here's a slice of pizza for you and your friend ✌😁

!PIZZA

Thanks a lot! ❣️

IGN: @amaillo

  • le enviaría los 2000 starbits a @daymox216
  • cheap mic v3 está en mi inventario
    !Gif dancing-8bits

Gracias por venir a participar otra vez, es genial verte por acá. Mucha suerte en el concurso, aquí una rebanada de !PIZZA

Hello, mate! Please, count me in for the giveaway!!

  1. I'll give the 2k Starbits to @nane-qts

  2. I have 1 Cheap Mic V3

IGN: @luizeba

!Gif GOOD LUCK

You are included. Thank you very much for participating and good luck! If you win you will have another Cheap Mic in your inventory. Best regards!

Thank you for tagging me. 🙂

I'm in!!
Los 2mil starbits se los regalaría a @sebiche2022 .
En mi inventario tengo varios cheap mic!

Muy bien, estas incluido, gracias por venir a participar. Te deseo mucha suerte.

Hello! Please count me in
@coquicoin

  • If I win the 2ooo starbits, I will give them to @tengolotodo
  • I don't have a chip mic v3.

Thank you, And good day!

Thanks to you for encouraging you to participate again, good to see you here. I hope you have good luck. Good day and happy start of the week!

Thank you very much. Happy week!

!PIZZA

aww thank you Super Eli!

You are welcome Super Ed! 😸


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@risingstargame(3/10) tipped @gaboamc2393 (x1)
gaboamc2393 tipped beth78 (x1)
coquicoin tipped gaboamc2393 (x1)
gaboamc2393 tipped amaillo (x1)
gaboamc2393 tipped tengolotodo (x1)
nane-qts tipped gaboamc2393 (x1)
gaboamc2393 tipped maggotmilk (x1)
gaboamc2393 tipped ifarmgirl (x1)
gaboamc2393 tipped eylz619 (x1)
gaboamc2393 tipped nane-qts (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

Thanks for this giveaway! 🙂
I would give the 2k starbits to @falcout
And I don't have any microphone cards in my collection

!PIZZA

Thank you very much for participating! Well, if you don't have a microphone, you'll get one if you win the giveaway!

Here's a slice of !PIZZA

Hi there, please count me in for the giveaway!!

I would give the 2k Starbits to @eylz619

I don't have a Cheap Mic V3

What's up mate? Thank you very much for your participation, I have included you. Here's a slice of pizza for your constant participation.

!PIZZA

Muchas gracias 😁

Hola amigo.Si ganará se lod regalaría a mi amiga @tejimundo. En mi inventario tengo varias de mid range acoustic (i6). Saludos 🤗

Hola! Que bueno que te animaras a participar. La i6 es uba buena carta y es necesaria para la misión de la segunda isla, asi que conserva al menos una. Sin embargo, la pregunta era que carta de micrófono tienes en tu invetario... tienes alguna?

Gracias por participar, para ti una !PIZZA

Muchas gracias amigo🤗. Y si tengo la mig range mic (i8) pero de esas solo una.

If I won this giveaway, I would give the 2k to @bananofarmer hehe

!PIZZA
!PGM
!LUV
!LOLZ

Thanks for you entry mate! Pizza for you too.

!PIZZA

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE
!PIZZA

 2 years ago (edited) Reveal Comment

You should take a good look at the question you must answer to participate for the mic and the people card, you still have time to give a qualifying answer. Still thanks for participating and congrats for win!