Rising Star Progress Update

in Rising Star Game2 years ago

Since I started focusing on this game, I was able to accumulate assets quickly.

image.png

As you can see, I already accumulated a total of 8 cards and 280 fans which is a big improvement. I was able to unlock the second map as well. Gaining starbits to buy boosters and packs doesn't seem to be far away from me now. When I was starting, accumulating 10k startbits took me a long time and I got bored playing this game. Later on, I got back up and started playing. Now, I'm very motivated because I can now see that I'm improving.

I'll be posting my progress from time to time. Expect me to be actively posting my account progress from now on.

Good luck everyone and happy earnings!

Sort:  

There's good, bad and ugly in this world. 🤠🐮🕯😤Re-sharing this.


We would really appreciate it if you would vote for our proposal to help Rising Star grow into the future. It won't cost you anything and just looks at your Hive Power to determine your vote. VOTE HERE

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE
!PIZZA