You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reward Pool Increase, This Weeks Card Pack Winner & New Cards

Congratulations to @gulia.peito for winning the pack this time.
I have been trying my luck as well but not lucky enough to yet but I will keep trying.
A stupid question / what is the significance of them reward pool ?


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

Thanks!
Keep trying! Its my first win)

what is the significance of them reward pool ?
I dont know... I do only first steps in game and did not learn all this...

I was drawn to the "peito" thing... so, why "gulia.peito"? any meaning in Ukraine?

Gulia its name of my dog. Peito its just strange nickname our dog) Our dog have a lot of strange nicknames))) No meaning) Sometimes we call our dog with strangers nicknames for fun) For example ours second dog name is Loaf of bread)

That's a lot of parentisis! LOL

Anyhow, thank you for the explanation!

!PIZZA !WINE and !BEER

Wow) Thanks for rewards.
Now I have a lot of food))) pizza, wine, beer)))

Connect

Trade


@gulia.peito! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @forykw.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza

And !ENGAGE

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.


Hey @gulia.peito, here is a little bit of BEER from @forykw for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.