You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rising Star Game Promo

hi! I am loving the game. i have a few questions though. how are we to access prizes? i have done the Battlegames Friday Gig twice and have not received battle; or if I have I'm unaware of where. Also, I just won a Skillboost1 card but cannot find it anywhere. I previously had this problem with a card I purchased or found(i dont remember) and eventually just gave up trying to find it.

im loving the game, i hope you can respond!

Sort:  

You need to press the blue "Update" button on the cards page to synchronise the Hive chain with the in game database.

With the tokens from the special missions you have to reach the minimum withdrawal then click the "withdraw" button on your account page.

I’m only discovering this now. I assume it’s not 2 late to jump on and play?