Rising Star Giveaway - Illegal Busking #176 - win 2 x 9462 STARBITS (daily)

CardsBannerLetras2.jpg

Till fans get bored

About giveaway: The concept is very simple, do an "Illegal Busking" mission until fans get bored and payout drops (5 missions total), then give this sum away to help other players out. As the mission payouts are random I'll be giving away 80% of the total payout and use 20% as a head start for the next giveaway.
Today's results are here:

SourceSTARBITS
Bonus2704Total:23656
Mission 16606Reward:2 x 9462
Mission 24395Next bonus:4732
Mission 32422
Mission 43018
Mission 54511

mission_results.PNG



Last giveaway participants for 1 x 10813 strabits are:
@dirego1 @skyple @technocrypton @agreste @thedoc07 @spryquasar @dejan.vuckovic @btcsam @oxidil @dubble @silver-edge @theacks @harpreetjanda @yeckingo1 @boboman @amaillo @paulriq @whickey @lokywolf2295 @beyondhorizonmm @jesustiano @saimaali @josueprime @valdiva @cutedawako @trentonlundy1 @belhaven14 @fernandutis @irisworld @pablodare @szmobacsi @mairapanelo @aweee @ravenmus1c @kurogan @servelle @jfang003 @usamaro @dafusa @preddor95 @subwaysurfer


The winner is:
giveaway_results.PNG

Starbits sent:
transactionId:"7bf5a3728818fbfea0d02d12c7137eba76376343"



Notification/mention list:
@aweee @trentonlundy1 @boboman @ninjamike @jesustiano @itsthebean @evenauta @irisworld @josueprime @zuperrrrr @apocalypticblast @cutedawako @preddor95 @draco19 @jackyng @beyondhorizonmm @bdmcarm @dafusa @mozzie5 @technocrypton @dafusa @usamaro @chaosmagic23 @dejan.vuckovic @dubble


Rules for participation:

  • comment something, anything (username, invite friend, etc.)
  • any submissions on this post after my comment marking the end for entry, will be invalid
  • possibility of drawing multiple winners when reward passes a certain threshold (14k+ - 2 winners, 21k+ - 3 winners ...)(this was announced in #130)

Additional notes:

  • WARNING: There were some phishing links in the comments. DO NOT CLICK on links in the comments unless you are certain.

  • anyone that participates in daily giveaways will be automatically included in the active jackpot
  • daily draws will occur Monday - Friday around 15:30 UTC and Saturday - Sunday anywhere between 15:30 and 20:00 UTC depending on my private schedule (this bullet is added due to the increasing number of invalid/late submissions)
  • NOTIFICATION LIST - if you want to get mentioned any time new giveaway is up, just comment "I want to be mentioned" or "I want to be notified" or something like that. Also if you want to be removed from the list just say so in the comments. (note. this is just mention mechanic, you still need to comment on giveaways to have valid entry)
    Play for free:
    Website_Banner_Leaderboard_1456x180.jpg
Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Please count me in again 🙂

!PIZZA !LUV

Count me in again for the next giveaway. !PIZZA !LUV

I will also make a giveaway post when I reach level 50. The prize will be 10000 starbits. I am gathering now. Giveaway time will be the day after tomorrow. I need some more time to reach Lvl 50. I will choose a winner by using https://wheelofnames.com/. Please follow me not to miss my giveaway.

I will be waiting for you.

!PIZZA

again pls !PIZZA

Include me again, @valdiva

!LOL

What is a golfer's favorite type of cheese?
Par-mesean

@holoferncro, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @valdiva
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/1)

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE

Congrats to winner, please count me in the next,
@servelle
!LOLZ

Did you hear about the dyslexic pimp?
He bought a warehouse.

@holoferncro, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @servelle
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (7/8)

Congrats to the winner!
Count me in please!
!PIZZA slice for you mate! :)

Count me in again pls!
!LOLZ

I was in the Post Office queue yesterday when Diana Ross tried to push in.
I said “You can't hurry love, you'll just have to wait...”

@holoferncro, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @boboman
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/2)

Congrats to the winner! Count me in please. @freed99
!PIZZA

Do count me in and "I want to be notified" 😊

Congrats! :) Count me in again please. @ravenmus1c

Go go :)

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@jfang003(3/9) tipped @holoferncro (x1)
freed99 tipped holoferncro (x1)
btcsam tipped holoferncro (x1)
beyondhorizonmm tipped holoferncro (x1)
pablodare tipped holoferncro (x1)
dejan.vuckovic tipped holoferncro (x1)
szmobacsi tipped holoferncro (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

Count me in again, please!

Please count me in- @harpreetjanda
!LUV 1
!LOL

OH NO!
You are out of jokes for the day!

@harpreetjanda you can call @lolzbot a maximum of 4 per day.
Level up by buying more $LOLZ so you can share more jokes per day!

I want to participate @yeckingo1

i'm next =P

Pls count me in @rafasete

thank you so much! count me in again :D @usamaro

Count me in please !pizza

Count me in again please!

@silver-edge

Thanks!

I want to participate!

Count me in ^^ @subidu

Hi, count me in please. Thanks😬
@tampilyne

Pls add me to the next round :D

Please include me.
@chuckrick

Count me in please! @emd012

count me in please @dubble

Lemme join with 🍀 in my hand

@aweee

Count me in :) @mpoukovo

Felicitaciones al ganador del sorteo. Gracias por ayudar a la comunidad con estos eventos. Y yo quiero seguir participando por favor @lokywolf2295

Congratulations @holoferncro! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 6500 replies.
Your next target is to reach 6750 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - December 1st 2021 - Become an Orca!

I'd like to participate please :) @belhaven14

I'd like to participate please :) @belhaven14

keep it going, thank you <3

please count me in

please count me in, thanks
@circlebubble

There are 2 pages
Pages