Rising Star Giveaway - Illegal Busking #297 - win 2 x 8758 STARBITS (daily)

CardsBannerLetras2.jpg

Till fans get bored

About giveaway: The concept is very simple, do an "Illegal Busking" mission until fans get bored and payout drops (5 missions total), then give this sum away to help other players out. As the mission payouts are random I'll be giving away 80% of the total payout and use 20% as a head start for the next giveaway.
Today's results are here:

SourceSTARBITS
Bonus5094Total:21895
Mission 14561Reward:2 x 8758
Mission 23361Next bonus:4379
Mission 35354
Mission 41947
Mission 51578

mission_results.PNG



Last giveaway participants for 2 x 10188 strabits are:
@yeckingo1 @beyondhorizonmm @ghostlybg @pablodare @b0s @lordb @joalheal @aemaez @ericburgoyne @valdiva @chaosmagic23 @asrullpare @gandhi-disciple @harlowjourney @pochocles @almightygrim @rondonshneezy @rinxrinxrinx @mairapanelo @hoosie @soyuntito @camillecrls629 @agreste @tskmstr00 @s3rg4 @freed99 @dubble @mikjaja @uggya @mateodm03 @jonimarqu @zapmin @yepspey @luizeba @thaddeusprime @rayius @technocrypton @eijibr @airesp @candnpg @adie44 @emd012 @dafusa @coquicoin @juanrojas05 @hatke @irisworld @new.things @xheadhunterz @mrnestea @screamheart @scfather @gwajnberg @maxgolden @aweee @azj26 @tertius @supriya.gupta @maakue @brenlys2000 @postapocgamer @dewabrata @nysster @geminis25 @subidu @lordanquek @mario02 @rentaw03 @myeong @noctury @cazando @blitzzzz @surien @dotz132 @agus224 @fernandutis @tawadak24 @ivanslait @joykyot @hhayweaver @amaillo @circlebubble @diochen @ydaiznfts @pogier @renora @jesustiano @noddypoloptb @harauj02 @sevticon @spicywing @patrickh @cutedawako @dilox @playbyhive @deveter @galaxikiller @szmobacsi @mpoukovo @dyson-the-booper


The winners are:
giveaway_results.PNG
giveaway_results_01.PNG

Starbits sent:
transactionId:"c8398966b5c9067d192e17de22796497d37b27da"

transactionId:"6c990ec1ee6e537c1c8ca25ff8225158cdb4f5c3"



Notification/mention list:
@aweee @trentonlundy1 @boboman @ninjamike @jesustiano @evenauta @irisworld @josueprime @zuperrrrr @apocalypticblast @cutedawako @preddor95 @draco19 @jackyng @beyondhorizonmm @bdmcarm @dafusa @technocrypton @usamaro @chaosmagic23 @dejan.vuckovic @dubble @blitzzzz @txracer @pravesh0 @dagz @banzafahra @jay63 @qsett @zincheck @tskmstr00 @falcout @pogier @rondonshneezy @tabs1250 @desertjoe @lipe100dedos @gaboamc2393 @gamemapmaker @hopeallcards @metachimp @animocin @ruralio @arcgspy @lunchboxxx @caracastdc @geminis25 @webscratch @johnripper @yunny @vasupi @asrullpare @new.things @khenshin @cryptocentinela @lordb @uggya @cryptokim03 @danarf @laximar @lordanquek @vaporent @criptosectadepit @pochocles @b0s @spicywing @harlowjourney @mynatasha


Rules for participation:

  • comment something, anything (username, invite friend, etc.)
  • any submissions on this post after my comment marking the end for entry, will be invalid
  • possibility of drawing multiple winners when reward passes a certain threshold (14k+ - 2 winners, 21k+ - 3 winners ...)(this was announced in #130)

Additional notes:

  • WARNING: There were some phishing links in the comments. DO NOT CLICK on links in the comments unless you are certain.

  • anyone that participates in daily giveaways will be automatically included in the active jackpot
  • draws will occur about 20 - 30 hours from the last post, successful entry will be considered any comment made before my comment that marks the end of the giveaway (#206)
  • NOTIFICATION LIST - if you want to get mentioned any time new giveaway is up, just comment "I want to be mentioned" or "I want to be notified" or something like that. Also if you want to be removed from the list just say so in the comments. (note. this is just mention mechanic, you still need to comment on giveaways to have valid entry)
    Play for free:
    Website_Banner_Leaderboard_1456x180.jpg
Sort:  
There are 3 pages
Pages

Count me in again !
Tagging @sebiche2022 to join😃

!gif happy dance

Please count me in - @harpreetjanda
!LUV 1
!LOL
!ALIVE

@holoferncro! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @harpreetjanda. (7/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Why are Dolphins so successful at dating?
They always click with one another!

Credit: reddit
@holoferncro, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @harpreetjanda
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (6/8)

!PIZZA🍕
!Gif Dance

Cheers for the giveaway!!

@screamheart

!Gif dance

count me @zapmin !PIZZA !gif rock

Until I win
@maakue

!PIZZA
!LOLZ
!gif winner

What did the full glass say to the empty glass?
You look drunk!

Credit: hollowknightgod
@holoferncro, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @maakue
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (4/4)

Hello, mate! Please, count me in for the giveaway!!

IGN: @luizeba

!Gif GOOD LUCK

please count me in, thank you!
@dubble
!gif coin rain

Count on me

IGN: mrnestea

!gif dance

Count me please and thank you so much for the giveaway

WOHOOOOOOO!!!! Awesome!!! Count me in again!!! @soyuntito

!PIZZA

count me in!

!PIZZA

count me in always
@dagz
!PIZZA

count me in again please!
!PIZZA

Hi! Count me in, please, thanks!

@criptosectadepit

!PIZZA and !PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM/LVL tokens to @criptosectadepit, @holoferncro

remaining commands 9

Buy and stake 10 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM per day,
100 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM three times per day
500 to send and receive 0.1 PGM five times per day
1000 to send and receive 0.1 PGM ten times per day

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

Create a HIVE account with PGM from our discord server, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444

Count me in again! @falcout !PIZZA

Hi count me in. Thx !PIZZA 😁
@tampilyne

Count me in again, please! !PIZZA

Please Count me in! 🍀 @szmobacsi 🦌
!PIZZA 🍕

What? Omg! Thank you so much! I want to say count me in again, but it seems greedy.

I can't believe I won! I am so excited!

@harlowjourney

!LUV

What? Omg! Thank you so much! I want to say count me in again, but it seems greedy.

don't worry no one thinks that, there are 100+ entries so the chance is extremely slim for multiple wins, but hey it happens

Count me in! @technocrypton
!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM/LVL tokens to @technocrypton, @holoferncro

remaining commands 4

Buy and stake 10 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM per day,
100 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM three times per day
500 to send and receive 0.1 PGM five times per day
1000 to send and receive 0.1 PGM ten times per day

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

Create a HIVE account with PGM from our discord server, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444

Congratulations to the winner and thank you for your giveaway and please count me in @tengolotodo
Wishing you a great rest of your weekend 😁

count me in
@scfather
!hivebits

Success! You mined .9 HBIT and the user you replied to received .1 HBIT on your behalf. mine | wallet | market | tools | discord | community | <><
What's HBIT?

Count me in @uggya !PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM/LVL tokens to @holoferncro

remaining commands 0

Buy and stake 10 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM per day,
100 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM three times per day
500 to send and receive 0.1 PGM five times per day
1000 to send and receive 0.1 PGM ten times per day

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

Create a HIVE account with PGM from our discord server, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444

count me in @jfang003
!LOL

Why doesn’t Dracula have any friends?
Well……I hear he is a pain in the neck.

Credit: reddit
@holoferncro, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @jfang003
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (3/8)

pls count me in!
@MIKJAJA
!LOL
!HBIT

I'm on a whiskey diet.
I've lost three days already.

Credit: gillianpearce
@holoferncro, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @mikjaja
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/2)

Success! You mined .9 HBIT and the user you replied to received .1 HBIT on your behalf. mine | wallet | market | tools | discord | community | <><
What's HBIT?

Please count me in again on the next one @spicywing 😆
Thanks for the giveaways @holoferncro
!gif thanks

count me in too please
@new.things

Count me in again please :) @assasinos3

Count me in for the next one bro @holoferncro @pochocles

Count me in.
IGN: @chaosmagic23

Good luck all!

count me in. Thank you.
@rentaw03

Hello! Please count me in :) @coquicoin

Thank you!

congrats to todays winners count me in please @ericburgoyne

There are 3 pages
Pages