Rising Star Giveaway - Illegal Busking #299 - win 2 x 8686 STARBITS (daily)

CardsBannerLetras2.jpg

Till fans get bored

About giveaway: The concept is very simple, do an "Illegal Busking" mission until fans get bored and payout drops (5 missions total), then give this sum away to help other players out. As the mission payouts are random I'll be giving away 80% of the total payout and use 20% as a head start for the next giveaway.
Today's results are here:

SourceSTARBITS
Bonus4353Total:21716
Mission 11787Reward:2 x 8686
Mission 26472Next bonus:4344
Mission 3820
Mission 42650
Mission 55634

mission_results.PNG



Last giveaway participants for 2 x 8708 strabits are:
@thaddeusprime @almightygrim @dubble @pero82 @middle-earthling @maakue @chaosmagic23 @ruralio @pablodare @valdiva @ghostlybg @rondonshneezy @lordanquek @nysster @ericburgoyne @eijibr @coquicoin @technocrypton @assasinos3 @candnpg @agreste @jogaila @hatke @soyuntito @new.things @thurawinkyaw @mateodm03 @b0s @tengolotodo @yeckingo1 @aemaez @spryquasar @pochocles @dilox @dyson-the-booper @mairapanelo @facu03 @harlowjourney @ydaiznfts @asrullpare @luizeba @s3rg4 @galaxikiller @nahueldare3627 @hoosie @nane-qts @freed99 @tskmstr00 @dafusa @maxgolden @beyondhorizonmm @uggya @cykle @rentaw03 @agus224 @zapmin @yepspey @adie44 @juanrojas05 @scfather @tampilyne @tertius @lipe100dedos @azj26 @rinxrinxrinx @belhaven14 @jugones2 @draco2412 @screamheart @aweee @blitzzzz @renora @cazando @subidu @dagz @supriya.gupta @rayius @mario02 @jfang003 @irisworld @dotz132 @cutedawako @lordb @luckaneitor @henruc @dragon708 @amaillo @szmobacsi @brocoli9 @myeong @batistebou @harauj02 @spicywing @criptosectadepit


The winners are:
giveaway_results.PNG
giveaway_results_01.PNG

Starbits sent:
transactionId:"5650a75c2695587749d56e82f60e0373c506f8a7"

transactionId:"bc55ec98f9ad5c4dababddfa59d64e13efad1dd5"



Notification/mention list:
@aweee @trentonlundy1 @boboman @ninjamike @jesustiano @evenauta @irisworld @josueprime @zuperrrrr @apocalypticblast @cutedawako @preddor95 @draco19 @jackyng @beyondhorizonmm @bdmcarm @dafusa @technocrypton @usamaro @chaosmagic23 @dejan.vuckovic @dubble @blitzzzz @txracer @pravesh0 @dagz @banzafahra @jay63 @qsett @zincheck @tskmstr00 @falcout @pogier @rondonshneezy @tabs1250 @desertjoe @lipe100dedos @gaboamc2393 @gamemapmaker @hopeallcards @metachimp @animocin @ruralio @arcgspy @lunchboxxx @caracastdc @geminis25 @webscratch @johnripper @yunny @vasupi @asrullpare @new.things @khenshin @cryptocentinela @lordb @uggya @cryptokim03 @danarf @laximar @lordanquek @vaporent @criptosectadepit @pochocles @b0s @spicywing @harlowjourney @mynatasha @tawadak24


Rules for participation:

  • comment something, anything (username, invite friend, etc.)
  • any submissions on this post after my comment marking the end for entry, will be invalid
  • possibility of drawing multiple winners when reward passes a certain threshold (14k+ - 2 winners, 21k+ - 3 winners ...)(this was announced in #130)

Additional notes:

  • WARNING: There were some phishing links in the comments. DO NOT CLICK on links in the comments unless you are certain.

  • anyone that participates in daily giveaways will be automatically included in the active jackpot
  • draws will occur about 20 - 30 hours from the last post, successful entry will be considered any comment made before my comment that marks the end of the giveaway (#206)
  • NOTIFICATION LIST - if you want to get mentioned any time new giveaway is up, just comment "I want to be mentioned" or "I want to be notified" or something like that. Also if you want to be removed from the list just say so in the comments. (note. this is just mention mechanic, you still need to comment on giveaways to have valid entry)
    Play for free:
    Website_Banner_Leaderboard_1456x180.jpg
Sort:  
There are 3 pages
Pages

super duper giveaway.
@beyondhorizonmm

Please count me in - @harpreetjanda
!LUV 1
!LOL
!ALIVE

Where do Pigs go on vacation?
Boara Boara.

Credit: reddit
@holoferncro, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @harpreetjanda
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (5/8)

@holoferncro! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @harpreetjanda. (5/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

again pls !gif run

I'm in
@maakue

!PIZZA
!LOLZ
!gif star

What’s blue and and smells like red paint?
Blue paint

Credit: reddit
@holoferncro, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @maakue
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (4/4)

me gustaría participar !GIF campeón !HBIT

Success! You mined .9 HBIT & the user you replied to received .1 HBIT on your behalf. mine | wallet | market | tools | discord | community | <><
What's HBIT?

Count me in, please!
IGN: @xheadhunterz
!PGM
!Gif thank you

I am in! @stranger
!GIF music

count me @zapmin !PIZZA !gif rock

Hello, mate! Please, count me in for the giveaway!!

IGN: @luizeba

!Gif GOOD LUCK

please count me in, thank you!
@dubble
!gif coin rain

Hi! Count me in, thanks!

@criptosectadepit

!PGM and !PIZZA

Sent 0.1 PGM/LVL/STARBITS tokens to @criptosectadepit, @holoferncro

remaining commands 7

Buy and stake 10 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM per day,
100 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM three times per day
500 to send and receive 0.1 PGM five times per day
1000 to send and receive 0.1 PGM ten times per day

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

Create a HIVE account with PGM from our discord server, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444

Count me in again. Thx !PIZZA
@tampilyne

count me in again please!
!PIZZA

Please Count me in! 🍀 @szmobacsi 🦌
!PIZZA 🍕

Thanks for the giveaways
@candnpg
!PIZZA

count me in, please. @circlebubble
!PIZZA

Please include me, @valdiva

!LOL

Why does Humpty Dumpty love autumn?
Because he always has a great fall!

Credit: reddit
@holoferncro, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @valdiva
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/2)

Count me in again, please! !PIZZA

One more round, then it's bottles to the ground! Count me in please @ruralio
!PIZZA

Hello :) im up for one more round please @ruralio
!PIZZA

count me in!
!PGM
!PIZZA

Sent 0.1 PGM/LVL/1 STARBITS tokens to @holoferncro

remaining commands 2

Buy and stake 10 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM per day,
100 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM three times per day
500 to send and receive 0.1 PGM five times per day
1000 to send and receive 0.1 PGM ten times per day

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

Create a HIVE account with PGM from our discord server, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444

Count me in again please @hoosie
!PIZZA

congrats to the winners of the best risingstar giveaway! count me in again! @soyuntito

!PIZZA

I'm in mate...

@adie44

!PIZZA
!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM/LVL/STARBITS tokens to @holoferncro

remaining commands 2

Buy and stake 10 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM per day,
100 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM three times per day
500 to send and receive 0.1 PGM five times per day
1000 to send and receive 0.1 PGM ten times per day

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

Create a HIVE account with PGM from our discord server, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444

please again
@mikjaja
!LOLZ

Why didn’t the teddy bear want dessert?
He was stuffed.

Credit: reddit
@holoferncro, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @mikjaja
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/2)

Count me in!
!LOLZ

I slept like a baby last night.
I woke every two hours and cried.

Credit: reddit
@holoferncro, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @boboman
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (2/2)

Thanks for your giveaway and count me in please @tengolotodo
Have a great new week holoferncro 😁
Good luck everyone 🤞

count me in @jfang003
!LUV !LOL

My daughter thinks I don't give her enough privacy.
At least that's what she wrote in her diary.

Credit: henryglowz
@holoferncro, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @jfang003
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/8)

Loading...

Count me in, @eijibr

Thanks!

Count me in brooo 😆

Count me in! @dilox

There are 3 pages
Pages