Rising Star Giveaway - Illegal Busking #302 - win 2 x 8282 STARBITS (daily)

CardsBannerLetras2.jpg

Till fans get bored

About giveaway: The concept is very simple, do an "Illegal Busking" mission until fans get bored and payout drops (5 missions total), then give this sum away to help other players out. As the mission payouts are random I'll be giving away 80% of the total payout and use 20% as a head start for the next giveaway.
Today's results are here:

SourceSTARBITS
Bonus2185Total:20704
Mission 13020Reward:2 x 8282
Mission 24727Next bonus:4140
Mission 3610
Mission 46501
Mission 53661

mission_results.PNG



Last giveaway participants for 1 x 8739 strabits are:
@assasinos3 @rentaw03 @nahueldare3627 @ydaiznfts @pochocles @eijibr @thaddeusprime @jonimarqu @uggya @almightygrim @lipe100dedos @dilox @valdiva @elkingplayer @ericburgoyne @lordb @hoosie @ruralio @nysster @candnpg @txracer @szmobacsi @luizeba @jdike @yeckingo1 @asrullpare @jesustiano @s3rg4 @hatke @aemaez @agreste @pablodare @orionvk @pix21 @dafusa @soyuntito @coquicoin @johnweed @chaosmagic23 @myeong @beyondhorizonmm @juanrojas05 @nane-qts @yepspey @mairapanelo @freed99 @tampilyne @adie44 @cobaltum @boboman @belhaven14 @aweee @tertius @rayius @henruc @zapmin @azj26 @maakue @brenlys2000 @irisworld @postapocgamer @jagger88 @pgm-curator @mateodm03 @josueprime @jogaila @facu03 @screamheart @mrnestea @dewabrata @blitzzzz @surien @rondonshneezy @cazando @jfang003 @geminis25 @mario02 @scfather @supriya.gupta @elokin @cutedawako @dubble @amaillo @dotz132 @camillecrls629 @luckaneitor @subidu @gamemapmaker @tskmstr00 @spicywing @harpreetjanda


The winner is:
giveaway_results.PNG

Starbits sent:
transactionId:"66340d298c3b9ffad5a2987c8fc63bfbea187cd0"



Notification/mention list:
@aweee @trentonlundy1 @boboman @ninjamike @jesustiano @evenauta @irisworld @josueprime @zuperrrrr @apocalypticblast @cutedawako @preddor95 @draco19 @jackyng @beyondhorizonmm @bdmcarm @dafusa @technocrypton @usamaro @chaosmagic23 @dejan.vuckovic @dubble @blitzzzz @txracer @pravesh0 @dagz @banzafahra @jay63 @qsett @zincheck @tskmstr00 @falcout @pogier @rondonshneezy @tabs1250 @desertjoe @lipe100dedos @gaboamc2393 @gamemapmaker @hopeallcards @metachimp @animocin @ruralio @arcgspy @lunchboxxx @caracastdc @geminis25 @webscratch @johnripper @yunny @vasupi @asrullpare @new.things @khenshin @cryptocentinela @lordb @uggya @cryptokim03 @danarf @laximar @lordanquek @vaporent @criptosectadepit @pochocles @b0s @spicywing @harlowjourney @mynatasha @tawadak24


Rules for participation:

  • comment something, anything (username, invite friend, etc.)
  • any submissions on this post after my comment marking the end for entry, will be invalid
  • possibility of drawing multiple winners when reward passes a certain threshold (14k+ - 2 winners, 21k+ - 3 winners ...)(this was announced in #130)

Additional notes:

  • WARNING: There were some phishing links in the comments. DO NOT CLICK on links in the comments unless you are certain.

  • anyone that participates in daily giveaways will be automatically included in the active jackpot
  • draws will occur about 20 - 30 hours from the last post, successful entry will be considered any comment made before my comment that marks the end of the giveaway (#206)
  • NOTIFICATION LIST - if you want to get mentioned any time new giveaway is up, just comment "I want to be mentioned" or "I want to be notified" or something like that. Also if you want to be removed from the list just say so in the comments. (note. this is just mention mechanic, you still need to comment on giveaways to have valid entry)
    Play for free:
    Website_Banner_Leaderboard_1456x180.jpg
Sort:  
There are 3 pages
Pages

Please Count me in! 🍀 @szmobacsi 🦌
!PIZZA 🍕

Count me in! Thank you for the giveaway!
IGN: @xheadhunterz
!Gif good luck
!PIZZA
!PGM
!LOLZ
!1UP

Count me in :D
Thanks sooo so much 😀

!gif pizza party

Checking in

@maakue

!PIZZA
!LOLZ
!gif check

Why was the painter sprinting down the street?
Because his paint was running.

Credit: reddit
@holoferncro, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @maakue
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(1/4)

!PIZZA

Please count @spicywing in again in this one
Thanks a lot @holoferncro
!gif thanks

Count me in again please @hoosie - thanks !
!ALIVE

@holoferncro! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @hoosie. (8/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Count me in again !PIZZA

Hi Holo! Count me in, thanks for your daily initiative

@criptosectadepit

!PIZZA !PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM/LVL/1 STARBITS tokens to @criptosectadepit, @holoferncro

remaining commands 4

Buy and stake 10 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM per day,
100 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM three times per day
500 to send and receive 0.1 PGM five times per day
1000 to send and receive 0.1 PGM ten times per day

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

Create a HIVE account with PGM from our discord server, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444

count me in again please!
!PIZZA

count me in, please. @circlebubble
!PIZZA

Hi, i'd like to keep participating please @ruralio
!PIZZA

Count me in please! Thanks for the giveaway!
@lordb
!PIZZA

Count me in again!
@surien
!PIZZA

Count me in again, please! !PIZZA

Please count me in! @lordanquek
!PIZZA !LOLZ

Why does Davy Jones never bend his knees?
Cause they're always Kraken

Credit: reddit
@holoferncro, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @lordanquek
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(1/1)

Hi, Count me in again. Thx @tampilyne !PIZZA

Count me in!!
!hivebits

Hello, mate! Please, count me in for the giveaway!!

IGN: @luizeba

!Gif GOOD LUCK

Thanks for the giveaway. Please count me in.

ign: nane-qts

please count me in, thank you!
@dubble
!gif coin rain

asrullpare !hbit

Success! You mined .9 HBIT & the user you replied to received .1 HBIT on your behalf. mine | wallet | market | tools | discord | community | <><
What's the HBITgame? | Card 1 of 4

Count me in!
!LOLZ

Why didn’t the teddy bear want dessert?
He was stuffed.

Credit: reddit
@holoferncro, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @boboman
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(1/2)

Please add me to the draw!
Have a nice day!
@irisworld

Hii! I want to participate! @charliefix
And here is my friend too @krakabells

Please count me in - @harpreetjanda
!LUV 1
!LOL
!ALIVE

@holoferncro! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @harpreetjanda. (7/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

What kind of whale plays music?
An Orcastra

Credit: reddit
@holoferncro, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @harpreetjanda
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(7/8)

Congrats Winner.

tell me in the next!

count me in please @ericburgoyne

!CTP

count me in @hatke

Count me in for the next one bro @holoferncro @pochocles

Please include me again, @valdiva

Loading...

Count me in.
IGN: @chaosmagic23

Good luck all!

Please count me @s3rg4

There are 3 pages
Pages