Rising Star - Illegal Busking STARBITS giveaway #131

CardsBannerLetras2.jpg

Till fans get bored

About giveaway: The concept is very simple, do an "Illegal Busking" mission until fans get bored and payout drops (5 missions total), then give this sum away to help other players out. As the mission payouts are random I'll be giving away 80% of the total payout and use 20% as a head start for the next giveaway.
Today's results are here:

SourceSTARBITS
Bonus3546Total:17873
Mission 14150Reward:2 x 7149
Mission 25325Next bonus:3575
Mission 34421
Mission 488
Mission 5343

mission_results.PNG

Last time I said if the reward starts to go over 14k I'll be drawing multiple winners and that starts from this giveaway on.

Also, I'm going to put a notification list, so if anyone wants to be on that list and be mentioned every time I put new giveaway, just say so in the comments. This will not mean you are automatically in for a draw you still have to comment to have valid entry to a giveaway. Right now I only mention valid entries so some of you might not be aware of new giveaway being posted, this was because I didn't want to spam people.

This note will also be placed under the "Additional notes" section.



Last giveaway participants for 14181 strabits are:
@oxidil @skyple @tampilyne @kotenoke @valdiva @urielg @handtalk5 @finris @yeckingo1 @kuronokenshi @beaverwarrior @btcsam @mario02 @ninjamike @occidae @michaeldav @jesustiano @wanderingmoon @luizeba @dubble @subidu @skykib @pablodare @dlmmqb @lokywolf2295 @madnessinsane @chuckrick @aweee @scotty297 @belhaven14 @harlowjourney @boboman @failingforward @irisworld @beyondhorizonmm @saimaali @mimismartypants @jfang003 @servelle @dazkitno @charlyfchelli


The winner is:
giveaway_results.PNG

Starbits sent:
transactionId:"d8b4963ba7f805ee1ad92ae155d9f87a9380429e"


Rules for participation:

  • comment something, anything (username, invite friend, etc.)
  • any submissions on this post after my comment marking the end for entry, will be invalid

Additional notes:

  • WARNING: There were some phishing links in the comments. DO NOT CLICK on links in the comments unless you are certain.

  • anyone that participates in daily giveaways will be automatically included in the active jackpot
  • daily draws will occur Monday - Friday around 15:30 UTC and Saturday - Sunday anywhere between 15:30 and 20:00 UTC depending on my private schedule (this bullet is added due to the increasing number of invalid/late submissions)
  • possibility of drawing multiple winners when reward passes certain threshold (14k+ - 2 winners, 21k+ - 3 winners ...)(this was announced in #130)
  • NOTIFICATION LIST - if you want to get mentioned any time new giveaway is up, just comment "I want to be mentioned" or "I want to be notified" or something like that. Also if you want to be removed from the list just say so in the comments. (note. this is just mention mechanic, you still need to comment on giveaways to have valid entry)
    Play for free:
    Website_Banner_Leaderboard_1456x180.jpg
Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

me sumo !PIZZA !LUV

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@holoferncro, you've been given LUV from @pablodare.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (3/5)

Count me in for the next draw. !LUV !PIZZA

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@holoferncro, you've been given LUV from @jfang003.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (2/5)

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE

I want to join again and I also want to be in the notification list 🍀

@aweee

Count me for the next one pls.

Also, put me on your new notification list as well :)

Great giveaway idea, glad I stumbled onto here! Appreciate you and the opportunity✌️! Count me in as well!🤞

Thx you for the giveaways but these busks was the tale of high low first 3 missions were 4k+ and last 2 missions were under 500 bits but count me in @scotty297

Gratz on the win :) !PIZZA

Count me in for the next one please!

Gz 🎉 Count me in for the next round 🙂

Ooh another draw, please include me, @valdiva

Congrats to the winner! You can count me in for the next one!

Add me for the next.
Thanks,
@oxidil

I keep participating @yeckingo1

Count me in!

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!
PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
finris tipped scotty297 (x1)
@jfang003(2/10) tipped @holoferncro (x1)
pablodare tipped holoferncro (x1)
Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

Congratulations to the winner!
Please add me to the next draw :)

try, try, again!
@kotenoke

Coun me in. Thanks @michaeldav

Count me in ^^ @subidu

Please include me in the giveaway :) @finris

Congrats to winner, please count me in the next,
@servelle

Thanks for the giveaway, and count me in for the next one!

IGN @luizeba

Thanks for the giveaway!
I want to participate in the next round.

I want to continue participating in an upcoming giveaway. @mario02

Count me in:D

Do I have to enter everytime or am I automatically entered? How do you earn so much illegaly busking??

Yes, You have to comment every time to enter.

Fans boost mission payouts. I have 386k fans from cards and around 13k drunk fans for this results.

Understood.
Cool tactic. Thanks for the tip. 😀

count me in please @dubble
!LUV

I want to participate!

I want in.

Pronto también me tocara😅

Felicitaciones al ganador y gracias por los sorteos que haces para ayudar a la comunidad 💪🏻 Yo quiero seguir participando por favor @lokywolf2295

I'd like to play please! @belhaven14

Pls addme to the next shot, and all the way to the next round xD

Count me for the next.
@saimaali

Count me in

want to participate

Count me in.

Hola...! Participando..!

Count me in

Cuentame para el proximo ! gracias!

Put me in @charlyfchelli please!! quiero ganar algoo dalee!!!

I'm in brother! cheers! @lofone

There are 2 pages
Pages