Rising Star - Illegal Busking STARBITS giveaway #78

CardsBannerLetras2.jpg

Till fans get bored

About giveaway: The concept is very simple, do an "Illegal Busking" mission until fans get bored and payout drops (5 missions total), then give this sum away to help other players out. As the mission payouts are random I'll be giving away 80% of the total payout and use 20% as a head start for the next giveaway.
Today's results are here:

SourceSTARBITS
Bonus2151Total:11657
Mission 1165Reward:9325
Mission 21682Next bonus:2332
Mission 32120
Mission 42770
Mission 52769

mission_results.PNG



Last giveaway participants for 8602 strabits are:
@kuronokenshi @jesustiano @preddor95 @handtalk5 @mimismartypants @dubble @supriya.gupta @m3ss @servelle @skyple @nahueldare3627 @cibersk8 @rafasete @lokywolf2295 @belhaven14 @jfang003 @javiss @urielg @pinkfloyd878


And the winner is:
giveaway_results.PNG

Starbits sent:
transactionId:"ca6e40ce9560ad1065221e8c3cfa1ab4728eb8aa"

Rules for participation:

  • comment something, anything (username, invite friend, etc.)
  • any submissions on this post after my comment marking the end for entry, will be invalid

Additional notes:

  • WARNING: There were some phishing links in the comments. DO NOT CLICK on links in the comments unless you are certain.

  • anyone that participates in daily giveaways will be automatically included in the active jackpot
  • daily draws will occur Monday - Friday around 15:30 UTC and Saturday - Sunday anywhere between 15:30 and 20:00 UTC depending on my private schedule (this bullet is added due to the increasing number of invalid/late submissions)
    Play for free:
    Website_Banner_Leaderboard_1456x180.jpg
Sort:  

Congratz to the winner!
Add me to the next please
Greeting and good luck to everyone!
!PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@holoferncro! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @cibersk8.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (3/10)


Hey @cibersk8, here is a little bit of BEER from @holoferncro for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

I want to participate in the next one :D

count me in !

Count me in again!

I want to participate!

Holding thumbs for the next round! !PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@holoferncro! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @mimismartypants.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/10)


Hey @mimismartypants, here is a little bit of BEER from @holoferncro for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Count me in again please :)

Muchas gracias por los sorteos, paso parta participar en los sorteos de Rising Star, dejo mi voto positivo para que veas que tu trabajo es valorado

@handtalk5 is busking again

Whattttt, i won again? OMG COOL, wait, can i participate on the next round? I want to buy more cards and with this you just helped me to get my ego under control <3 THANK YOU <3

Thanks for the giveaway!
I want to participate in the next round.

Fingers crossed! Please count me in!

Congratulations to the winner..

Please count me in for the give away.

I'd like to play please!

Count me in pls!

Count me in for the next draw.

Hi add me in the next
Thanx
@oxidil
!PIZZA

@oxidil, sorry! You need more $PIZZA to use this command.

The minimum requirement is 20.0 PIZZA liquid, and 0.0 PIZZA staked.

More $PIZZA is available from Hive-Engine or Tribaldex

Felicitaciones al ganador espero participar en el siguiente

me puedes añadir para el proximo , saludos y suerte para todos !LUV

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@holoferncro, you've been given LUV from @zonadigital21.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/3)