my first investment (ENG-ESP)

in Rising Star Game2 years ago

I just started in this great music game
Recien comienzo en este gran juego de music

fg.png

And I want to introduce you to my first 3 cards to start with that came out with the first investment.
Les quiero presentar a mis 3 primeras cartas para empezar que me salieron con la primera inversion.

tony.png

Due to my ignorance and lack of information, I just started in the nft world, I leave my referral link in case you want to support me.
Por mi ignorancia y falta de informacion recien inicio en el mundo nft, dejo mi link de referido por si quieren apoyarme.

https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=k4kashi

If you want to leave me some advice, tips, to generate more income and take advantage of it 100%, remember to leave your comment, I could use your advice and wisdom very well.
Si quieren dejarme algun consejo, tips, para generar mas ingresos y sacarle provecho 100% recuerda dejar tu comentario, me vendria muy bien sus consejos y sabuduria.

Sort:  

Hi @k4kashi,
Thank you for participating in the #teamuk curated tag. We have upvoted your quality content.
For more information visit our discord https://discord.gg/8CVx2Am

Hi, Its worth looking for cards on tribaldex (https://tribaldex.com/openhive/explore) you can pick up good bargains there. Buying packs when you first start is a bit random and you can pay over the odds. If I were to start again, I'd start picking up low value cards that provide 10 fans each - you can get these for around 500 starbits on Tribaldex. And then as soon as you can switch to picking up rare cards that provide 125 fans, at about 6500 starbits each - this will really boost your income.

Please also note that when you reach level 15 (I think) the ego effect will kick in and you will have to start doing music lessons to improve your skill level. Be prepared because it hits pretty hard when it starts - I started picking up guitars with 10 luck (for about 1,100 each) and then do guitar lessons to reduce the ego effect. So worth getting a few of those ready for when you get close to level 15.

You can also use the following link (https://rsgfam.com/shop/fans) to buy cards which figures out what the cheapest card is, in terms of fans, etc, at that moment in time. Just keep refreshing the site because the card market changes quite regularly.

I hope that helps. Good luck !

Congratulations @k4kashi! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 800 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 900 upvotes.
You got more than 50 replies.
Your next target is to reach 100 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

The fourth edition of Hive Power Up Month started today. Don't miss it!
Hive Power Up Day - April 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE
!PIZZA