You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's the 1st Of The Month... Rising Star New Card Day Is Here. Yeeaahhh

in Rising Star Game3 years ago

I recently started playing this game and bought a 12 pack of cards yesterday.

I have got somewhat similar cards in packs too. 2 bugles, mouse, jet ski, Ian etc.

Lol, maybe most people get the same cards😂

I am still trying to figure out this game though😅

Sort:  

!PIZZA

@looftee! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @stevenwood.

Did you know you can earn $VFT through the PIZZA farm? (1/10)

Yeah, there is a huge abundance of cards that have the biggest issue number and obviously very few of the amazing cards, that's the name of the game though I guess. Once you build up your card collection a little more and the starbits come to you faster and faster, take some time to look through the cards you want and buy them individually.

This helps you gain more ranking points as unique cards are the most important factor to being in the top 100 players and gaining a daily Hive reward. Most importantly, have fun playing, my favourite part of @risingstargame is that it only takes a few minutes per day to play. If it required a lot of time commitment I probably wouldn't actually play.

Wishing you the very best of luck with the game. If you are not in the discord for the game, join, I can help with a link if you need it. That's the easiest way to get your questions answered. Thanks for stopping by, good to see you :)

Thanks for all the important suggestions.

I am already in their discord server but don't chat much.

And I do enjoy playing this game. When I am not doing much, I listen to the songs/music in the background, and do micro missions😀

I think it will take some time to reach top 100 players. I will build my cards collections slowly.

Thanks for the advise again🙂