Rising Star Giveaway 10k Giveaway! No.046.

in Rising Star Game10 months ago

10k_giveaway_46.png


Rising_Star_Logo_Variation_transparent.png


I have started Rising Star at the beginning of May, 2022 and I love already even though I am not a musician and don't understand nor saw in real life any of the instruments within the game 😅. What I like is the relaxed gameplay where you are not getting frustrated and you are continually grow playing the game. Finally I reached Level 137 and managed to get the Millionere Card (so happy for that 😇) and so I would like to participate giving away some of my Starbits (1000x at a time, which I will increase when my account reach higher levels! 💪) to my supporters to help them grow through this journey with me. 😇

1️⃣ I have reached the 100th post with this giveaway and I would like to take the opportunity to thank you to all of my loyal Followers 😉 and to the Risingstar Team 🙏 for the continous support that they gave me to continue spread the word about this game and to do this giveaways! 😇

So from the 100th post I will increase the amount of Starbits to 1000 for the Lucky Winner every day. 🍀

2️⃣ Another milestone achieved with the great support I received and that is the 200th giveaway post of mine. I am so happy that we reached so far and I would love to continue doing this as long as this game is alive. 😊

3️⃣ I have reached another milestone, which is the Level 100 and celebrate that I will increase the Starbits that I am giving away to 2000 from now on. 😌

4️⃣ The time is flying quick and I have reached a year long giveaways with the huge support of the game and this amazing community! It was about time to raise the bar for the 10000 Starbits Giveaways and I am looking forward to that as well! 🤗

26uUsAjKTsXCDw7zixZR182JbFKvgzJ9YwsFpTVcRaGCmsqhA1unTgpqrAP9TBG3ngbmQff8XmGHioYU3At33cTpyHohG4z2ZWA19cNAtQpXz8JTL2Eth5Vxc1U3ozJdzUmyRRsLcmFgYoQ2JHa18eEtgZCjy2QR4hqU22 (1).png

Giveaway Rules

If you wish to participate:

  • Please leave a comment with your Rising Star username. 🍀
  • Upvote, Re-blog and Tips are not required, but if I have enough resource I will return some !LOL, !PGM, !LUV back to my gifters. 🎁
  • I will be using the https://filoz.info/picker/ to determine the eligible Winner when the post pays out a week later. 🎉

26uUsAjKTsXCDw7zixZR182JbFKvgzJ9YwsFpTVcRaGCmsqhA1unTgpqrAP9TBG3ngbmQff8XmGHioYU3At33cTpyHohG4z2ZWA19cNAtQpXz8JTL2Eth5Vxc1U3ozJdzUmyRRsLcmFgYoQ2JHa18eEtgZCjy2QR4hqU22 (1).png

Winner Announcement

I would like to announce the Winner of the Rising Star Giveaway 10k Giveaway! No.039.
post, who receives the 10000 Starbits is 👑 @outwars. 👑 Congratulations! 🎁


image.png


image.png

26uUsAjKTsXCDw7zixZR182JbFKvgzJ9YwsFpTVcRaGCmsqhA1unTgpqrAP9TBG3ngbmQff8XmGHioYU3At33cTpyHohG4z2ZWA19cNAtQpXz8JTL2Eth5Vxc1U3ozJdzUmyRRsLcmFgYoQ2JHa18eEtgZCjy2QR4hqU22 (1).png

notification_list.png

Notification List: (If you want me to add you to the list please write TagMe in the comment section and if you don't want to be notified anymore, please use the RemoveTag in your comment and I will remove you from here. 😉)

Past participants

@vaynard86, @noctury, @jfang003, @ifarmgirl, @henruc, @screamheart, @deathstarer7, @tinyputerboy, @amaillo, @jdike, @belhaven14, @beerlover, @xheadhunterz, @davideownzall, @isnochys, @amaari, @yeckingo1, @coquicoin, @ricardoeloy, @blitzzzz, @wazock, @tfranzini, @tengolotodo, @ghostlybg, @mauriciolimax, @adysscheryl, @eddqq, @nietokilll, @johnripper, @boscohage, @olympicdragon, @blesker, @ruralio, @hoosie, @codingdefined, @orenj1, @doombot75, @boeltermc, @urkanon, @n1t0, @splinterlandsnet, @imfarhad, @supriya.gupta, @mario02, @nasty13322, @vicer0y, @bntcamelo, @Dagger88, @kraus, @stevermac1966, @pregosauce, @guurry123, @ultralawzski, @kaniz, @bokica80, @lespipirisnais, @operahoser, @bimskies, @dirolls, @nopasaran72, @ecto1337, @daje10, @d-zero, @joalheal, @steemstreems, @pius82, @djbagman, @tokutaro22, @ricestrela, @captainquack22, @thranax, @newnow497, @stewie.wieno, @gomek, @camillecrls629, @suara8, @laaalunaaa, @sorsa, @danideuder, @heidy17, @golddiggernrw, @heatman, @peniel2010, @tydynrain, @caren07, @yorra, @bandada, @arieruzzzz, @longganisan, @treefrognada, @dk1trade, @new.things, @ieronimus, @outwars, @kryptofire, @diegoloco, @syel25, @olaf.gui, @bitandi, @joalheal, @valentin86, @rayius.

Thank you to all who was participated in my giveaway!🍀 May the Luck Be With All of You!!! 🍀

26uUsAjKTsXCDw7zixZR182JbFKvgzJ9YwsFpTVcRaGCmsqhA1unTgpqrAP9TBG3ngbmQff8XmGHioYU3At33cTpyHohG4z2ZWA19cNAtQpXz8JTL2Eth5Vxc1U3ozJdzUmyRRsLcmFgYoQ2JHa18eEtgZCjy2QR4hqU22 (1).png

If you are just starting this game you can use my referral link to sign-up and if you have any question please feel free to ask. 😉

divisores-14.png

Sort:  

count me in

thanks

@henruc

!lol
!luv

@lorddiablo, @henruc(1/5) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

Why did Mickey Mouse get a pie on his face?
Because Donald ducked!

Credit: reddit
@lorddiablo, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @henruc

(4/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

Thank you for the !LOLZ 😇

Why did Mickey Mouse get a pie on his face?
Because Donald ducked!

Credit: reddit
@henruc, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @lorddiablo

(1/10)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

Please count me in. 🎃

!LOLZ
!LUV

Thank you for the !LOLZ and !LUV 😇

@alexis666, @lorddiablo(2/10) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

What do you get when you cross a lamb with a beehive?
Mutton Honey.

Credit: reddit
@alexis666, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @lorddiablo

(4/10)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

@lorddiablo, @alexis666(1/5) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

What do you do with a car whose wheels are completely worn out?
You re-tire it.

Credit: reddit
@lorddiablo, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @alexis666

(1/6)
Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!

Count on me

Hello count me in again please! @dk1trade

Thanks!

!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO tokens

remaining commands 1

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Thank you for the !PGM 😇

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO tokens

remaining commands 0

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


please add my name in the draw, thanks
@imfarhad

Count me in

@danideuder

!LOLZ

Which side of the chicken has more feathers?
The outside.

Credit: reddit
@lorddiablo, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @danideuder

(2/6)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

Thank you for the !LOLZ 😇

I went to the doctor the other day and he said you’ve got hypochondria.
I said oh god not that as well!

Credit: reddit
@danideuder, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @lorddiablo

(2/10)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

Congratulations to the winner!
I want to participate @yeckingo1
Thank you very much for the giveaway and good luck to all the participants.

Count me in
@thebighigg
!lol
!meme

Hot singles in your area?
You need someone to fix their air conditioner.

Credit: reddit
@lorddiablo, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @thebighigg

(5/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

Thank you for the !LOLZ 😇

What code did the Vikings use for telegraphs?
Norse Code.

Credit: reddit
@thebighigg, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @lorddiablo

(3/10)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

We like the way you play the game! !PGM
Thanks for being a supporter of The LOLZ Project.

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO tokens

remaining commands 14

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Am in
@adysscheryl
!PGM

Thank you for the !PGM 😇

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO tokens

remaining commands 2

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Count me in again 👍🏻 Thanks! @blitzzzz

Count me in

IGN olaf.gui

in again : )
!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO tokens

remaining commands 2

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Thank you for the !PGM 😇

Count me in.
IGN: @vaynard86
!Gif thank you

count me in
!LUV

@lorddiablo, @kryptof(2/10) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

Thank you for the !LUV 😇

@kryptof, @lorddiablo(3/10) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

count me in please
@scfather

Thanks for the giveaways. Please count me in.

Good luck, all.

@tinyputerboy
!GIF thanks
!LOLZ

Why are Dolphins so successful at dating?
They always click with one another!

Credit: reddit
@lorddiablo, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @tinyputerboy

(4/8)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

Thank you for the !LOLZ 😇

What do you call a cow who gives no milk?
An udder failure.

Credit: reddit
@tinyputerboy, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @lorddiablo

(5/10)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

Thank you for the !LUV 😇

@synergized, @lorddiablo(4/10) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

@lorddiablo, @synergized(4/10) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

Congratulations @outwars! Count me in for another round, please! Thank you so much, @lorddiablo! 😁🙏💚✨🤙

@tydynrain

!LOLZ
!LUV
!PIZZA

Thank you for the !LOLZ 😇

You can tune a piano
But you can't piano a tuna.

Credit: reddit
@tydynrain, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @lorddiablo

(6/10)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

You're most welcome, brother, absolutely! Thank you! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

Thank you.

Most definitely, you're very welcome! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

@lorddiablo, @tydynrain(4/5) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

If you lose a date because of bad breath
It wasn’t mint to be.

Credit: reddit
@lorddiablo, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @tydynrain

(6/10)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@tydynrain(5/5) tipped @lorddiablo

Count me in!
ign: @pero82

please add me, thanks. @diochen

Count me in
@new.things
!LUV

@lorddiablo, @new.things(1/10) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

Thank you for the !LUV 😇

@new.things, @lorddiablo(5/10) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

Count me in please!
My Rising Star username @ieronimus
Good luck!

!LOLZ

Why are cats bad storytellers?
Because they only have one tale.

Credit: marshmellowman
@lorddiablo, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @ieronimus

(4/10)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

Thank you for the !LOLZ 😇

Breaking news: a pygmy shaman is being pursued by the authorities
That's right be on the lookout for a small medium at large.

Credit: reddit
@ieronimus, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @lorddiablo

(7/10)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

count me in, please. @circlebubble

good luck yall - @djbagman

Thanks for the chance!

@daethical

Thank you for the starbits. Count me in again please. @outwars

Count me @nietokilll
!lolz

Thank you for the !LOLZ 😇

How often should you tell chemistry jokes?
Periodically.

Credit: reddit
@nietokilll, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @lorddiablo

(8/10)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

What did the sand say as the tide came in ?
Long time no sea.

Credit: reddit
@lorddiablo, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @nietokilll

(3/6)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

@operahoser is in !KING
🖖
!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO tokens

remaining commands 9

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Thank you for the !PGM 😇

Keep up the good work King @lorddiablo, operahoser(4/15) is appreciative of the time and dedication you put into writing this post. Your efforts are truly valued.

Creating quality content has paid off! @operahoser has sent you 0.025 HKGENTHREE as a thank you for your efforts.

BTW! You will find powerful and charismatic NFTs in the AVATAR PACKS that you can use in all our games.


!LOL, !PGM, !LUV

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO tokens

remaining commands 0

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


What do you call a knight who is afraid to fight?
Sir Render

Credit: reddit
@lorddiablo, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @daje10

(1/2)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

Thank you for the !LOLZ 😇

I wouldn't buy anything with Velcro
It's a total rip-off.

Credit: reddit
@daje10, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @lorddiablo

(9/10)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

Count me in please
@qumao
!LOLZ

What's a three-season bed?
One without a spring.

Credit: reddit
@lorddiablo, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @qumao

(2/10)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

Thank you for the !LOLZ 😇

Did you hear about the cowardly pigeon?
He lacked COO-rage.

Credit: reddit
@qumao, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @lorddiablo

(10/10)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

Count me in again, please. Many thanks - Ian :)< @ianballantine

I !LUV your main image. I'm curious how you made it. 😍

@lorddiablo, @wanderingmoon(1/1) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

Thanks a lot for that and I made it in Photoshop as usual! !LUV 😉

@wanderingmoon, @lorddiablo(1/10) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx