NEW ! Rising Star NFT Giveaway R81 RS 101

Hi everyone, It's really nice to have You here. Today it's a time for another giveaway, i hope You'll like it and enjoy it. Let me know in comment what rare card You would like to see in next giveaway. Have a nice day

R81 RS 101 is a card for giveaway:

How to participate in giveaway:

  1. Upvote this post
  2. Follow me, if You don't want to miss any giveaway
  3. Leave a comment with your Rising Star name
  4. 05.08.21 around 16:00 Rising Star game time i will choose random name and i will transfer a card

I hope You'll enjoy, have a nice day
You can also try Your luck in previous giveaways:

R61 Vimbo (03.08.21)
https://peakd.com/hive-195370/@madmanmusic/rising-star-nft-giveaway-r61-vimbo

R80 Ian (04.08.21)
https://peakd.com/hive-195370/@madmanmusic/new--rising-star-nft-giveaway-r80-ian

You can support me, if You want more giveaways by buying my cards from Rising Star market place, Thank You

Sort:  

Yes! Thank you! I am super excited. I love Synths, Vocoders and all those Electrical Musical Equipments.

Congratulation to the winner.

oh that is cool congratulations @yems

felicitaciones al ganador

Please add my name for the give away.

Hi,
Please add me,
Thanks,
@servelle


Posted via MusicForLife.io

I want to participate! My username is "skyple"

add me please :d

@javiss

i wait win my usser daddydog

I need that Synth!
user: yems

Thanks for the giveaway!
My rising star username is: urielg


Posted via MusicForLife.io

I want to participate :D @kuronokenshi

count me in :)
@dubble

add me please, pinkfloyd878

o wow card has 50 luck...
my user name is guurry123

hi. yes thank you like to enter
risingstargame player @adysscheryl

I'd like to play! @belhaven14

Quiero participar@lokywolf2295