Rising Star NFT Giveaway R87 Stacy

Hi everyone, It's really nice to have You here. Today it's a time for another giveaway, i hope You'll like it and enjoy it. Let me know in comment what rare card You would like to see in next giveaway. Have a nice day

R87 Stacy is a card for giveaway:

How to participate in giveaway:

  1. Upvote this post
  2. Follow me, if You don't want to miss any giveaway
  3. Leave a comment with your Rising Star name
  4. 18.09.21 around 16:00 Rising Star game time i will choose random name and i will transfer a card

I hope You'll enjoy, have a nice day


Check out my Special giveaway (ends 16.09.21):

https://peakd.com/hive-195370/@madmanmusic/big-special-for-2-months-of-daily-giveaways-engesp-or-e33-grace-giveaway


You can support me, if You want more giveaways by buying my cards from Rising Star market place, Thank You

Sort:  

Count me in for stacy @scotty297

!PIZZA

@scotty297! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @finris.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (3/10)

Congrats to the winner. My day will come
@oxidil

Felicidades @jeniffer23 por esa carta súper genial

Hi, count me in again. Thanks😁
@tampilyne

Hi, count me in please 😁🙏 @gideongys. Thank you.

Please enter me in the giveaway :) @finris

Can you add me please? @coccodema

I join the draw. @yeckingo1

Hi, please count me in,
@servelle

I want to participate. @zenitsu12

Hi add me .
Thanks,
@oxidil

Hey, please count me in this giveaway too @tawadak24 Thank you!

Thanks for the contest, please list me for the next draw :D!

Stacy would make a nice addition to my band! Fingers crossed! @ruralio

Include me please, @valdiva

Count me in! @amaillo :3

please add me giveaway @luisheredia309

add me, morenow

Please include me. Thanks. @magooz

Pls count me in

I want to participate! My username is "skyple"

Que linda carta yo la quiero si se puede @lokywolf2295

Hi, i want to participate! @subidu

im in for the giveaway!
@javiss

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE

count me in again. @tokutaro22

Entering. Thanks for the giveaway. @michaeldav

Thank you for the contest username: lacandela

anotame como @zonadigital21 y suerte para todos

I would like to participate - @harpreetjanda

Hi, count me in @ghlerter

count me please

count me in please @dubble

I'd like to play please!

añademe al sorteo