1st Opening Pack with 5 HIVE

in Rising Star Game3 years ago

OPEN.png

Greetings Rising Star in Hive community!

Currently, I just play this game because I'm interested about nft music. I like music and until now i still have some problem about license if the music used during livestream. If anyone want to play this game and have some fun and earn starbits tokens as well, they can join through my referral link below and play this game for free. Get your Hive account now and start playing for FREE ! don't be afraid of fame.

I've been learning to play the rising star game for a long time watching my friends play. Today I bought a pack of 5 Hive to verify the rising star game.

My first pack of Rising Star cards:
rspack.png
Here you can see the cards that I got, This should be good for my rankings i guess. I'm just a new player here, so please help me in rising stars.

I still have a long way to go in the game, but I'm sure that there are good things to come. As you can see in the image, as of today I'm level 3 with 202 Fans and 3 cards.
rsasd.png

Leave your comment if you have some advice or guide for new player like me.

Have a nice day.

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Welcome to Rising Star Game

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE
!PIZZA

@navre! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @risingstargame.

Did you know you can trade $PIZZA on Hive-Engine, Tribaldex, or LeoDex? (4/10)

Congratulations @navre! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 300 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 12