Rising Star Pack #218

in Rising Star Gamelast year

Screenshot 2022-12-03 at 3.47.08 PM.png

Alright, so here is the pack for the day! Another pack, another surprise! As they say, Time To Buy A Pack!

image.png

Here are the newly added stats!

Fans - 110
Luck - 9
IM - 2
Skill - 100

Best Card - R247 Kendal

image.png

Alright, as per usual! I literally found 2 gem lately, one is the existence of SBT and all the perks it brings. Thank you @itzninjafool for this creation! Also, Splinter Forge! Recently am quite hooked to the game! Pretty fun actually! A pity there is no referral or else I would be referring many to this game! Haha

Sort:  

@rayius You're welcome buddy! Good luck in the next giveaway!

untitled.gif

my pleasure! An initiative this good must be publicised to the community! We have a saying in my country, "Good Things Must Share"

That's a good saying! I appreciate your enthusiasm around SBT. I think it is well worth the posting around it and the value you get back in return for staking. It is sort of based on luck but it pays out the longer you have it held. I used to see the same names almost daily and then SBT started gaining a little bit more traction. Now I see the same names often but not as often as they were. Personally, I am still waiting for someone to hit 3 of the tiers reward wheels on a single day. That will be epic! Anyway, good luck.

!PGM !Pizza

wait, 3 of the tiers rewards? Actually, I really love how generous you are. Nevertheless, I am still slightly unsure what exactly I have to do to get myself in. I have been reporting in daily on the "sbt-raffle-everyone" and "giveaway". By chance, any more that i should do? Perhaps, I can even write a post just on this! hahaha.

You could head over to layer2labs.io and test your luck in some dice. Or, you can collect SBT from the faucet within the labs faucet system. It would take quite a bit of time to get to 100k through the faucet. DEC, SBT, and Forge is currently being dripped through the faucet.

ah, i see i see! but first, I am definitely eyeing on hitting the highest tier! Gonna do my best! By chance, are there any places we can see how many people are in each tier?

I really do need to create some kind of post that will mention everyone within all the tiers every so often, probably weekly. The best I could suggest, for now, is using hive explorer and look at the richlist to see who is all holders and compare them to the general chat members inside of the discord. Their names should be different colors too. So, maybe you could see them already inside of the discord.

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS tokens to @itzninjafool

remaining commands 3

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444