You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PRO Map - More Details

in Rising Star Game4 months ago

As a "legacy" player I still don't get the whole PRO thing, you say that:
"Once you reach a certain point in the game (don't worry you won't have to complete all of map 4!) you will be given the opportunity to GO PRO!"
So this means I cant still keep playing with my regular cards? Is some sort of hidden game inside, kind like an "ascension" so you got reset and start on another different map? I love my collection and would want to keep using my cards and collecting more!
Its always hard to do some search on hive/Peakd networks, so if you simply can point me to a couple of posts where all this is explained I will be grateful.
!PIZZA

Sort:  

If you "Go PRO" (and you don't have to) you will still be able to use all your cards for the standard missions. It just means that you won't be able to use the PRO cards for them. If you decide not to go PRO then you can use all your cards, including the PRO cards, for the standard missions.