You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Gaming - Dash for cash or just a game?

I am still into Rising Star as I like the community and the game theme.

I think that's the key thing!

That's why I spent so much money on @Exode! I always loved Elite as a kid and it reminded me of that - turns out it's nothing like it, but there is more of a focus on making it more about playing less about profiteering than other games.

CBM - well I do love Beer, and having met rollie that helps!

I'm not sure why I play Splinterlands, I think that's more about holding and trading for me, although I do quite like the strategy, if it weren't for being able to earn by writing about it too I probably wouldn't play so much.

Everything else just isn't my thing so I don't bother with it. Rabona looks way to involved.

Still waiting on Exode to take off, it is getting there, but slowly slowly!

Sort:  

At least with Splinterlands you are competing against people (or maybe bots), so it's not just clicking something once in a while. There is more challenge to it. They still have a lot of players, but I know some hated the recent changes. Not tried Exode and not sure if I should get into another game.

I think the thing with the recent changes is that they'll be forgotten about soon enough!

I know a lot of people didn't like them though.

Exode is great so far, still a little way to go until its release, but I know what you mean about more games, it's a matter of time!

!ENGAGE 20

People will adapt to the new rules, but you can never satisfy everyone. I know some are not happy that the legendary cards crop up less now, but they were coming more often than they should have. Balancing it all is tricky on top of actually making the software work.

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.