Rising Star New Cards Day and Change To Legendary Print Limit.

HdhS51651419082.jpg

Happy New Cards Day!

If you joined our New Cards Day Reveal stream then I hope you had a great time hanging out with over 100 other players enjoying each new card as it was revealed and added to packs.

The new cards this month are as follows:

May 2022 New Cards 2.png

May 2022 New Cards 1.png

Change To Legendary Print Limit

If you have been a part of the Rising Star community for a few months you will know that we had to make some changes to the print limits on all the cards in March due to a big increase in players and packs being opened.

We realised however that we had got it wrong with the legendary cards and it would mean they would all go out of print much faster than they need to.
So starting this month the legendaries now have a mint limit of 100.

Thanks to everyone who kept pressuring me to be a legendary card. I always felt a bit weird about it but here I am!

Screenshot 2022-05-01 at 15.53.09.png

This picture is from one of the first gigs I did with my band about 5 years ago.

Well thanks as always for being an awesome community and hope to see some of you at Radio Evolved later.

Cheers and rock on \m/
Jux.


Rising Star - Play For FREE, Earn Crypto & Tradable NFTs!

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Much deserved bro, your card needed to exist!!! This has been the greates new card day for me, you know why already because you were there, and I believe in my heart that this was no coincidence at all, being so happy about finally seeing your card and seeing how happy you were with the surprise I just felt I needed to stream in your honor today, and boy it was worth it. Thank you so much for all that you do for this community, you are such an awesome person mate, since day 1 I met you it's been a blessing. You ROCK! Cheers!!!

!PIZZA !PGM !HBIT

You are amazing! I loved how excited you were with the legendary pull too. I thought you might need to sell it get get a new desk though! :P

Hhaha thanks very much!! It was so exciting, lucky for me the desk was strong enough lmao!! Much love!! :D

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.01 MOTA - 0.05 DEC tokens to @risingstargame

remaining commands 2

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND TOKENS!

  • 10 PGMs in STAKE = 0,1 PGM/LVL/ 1 STARBITS / MOTA 0,01 / 0,05 DEC sent and 1 command available every day
  • 100 PGM in STAKE = 0,1 PGM/LVL/ 1 STARBITS / MOTA 0,01 / 0,05 DEC sent and 3 commands available every day
  • 500 PGM in STAKE = 0,1 PGM/LVL/ 1 STARBITS / MOTA 0,01 / 0,05 DEC sent and RECEIVED and 5 commands available every day
  • 1000 PGM in STAKE = 0,1 PGM/LVL/ and 1 STARBITS/ MOTA 0,01 / 0,05 DEC sent and RECEIVED and 10 commands available every day

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


So happy to finally see you as a legendary Jux. Great card! 😍

!PIZZA

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

The legend himself finally makes an appearance! Great new cards as always! Much !LUV to you and the team!

!PIZZA

Hi @risingstargame,
Thank you for participating in the #teamuk curated tag. We have upvoted your quality content.
For more information visit our discord https://discord.gg/8CVx2Am

Great to see the new cards. Are the pictures here the real stats or are the ones that have the template in-game real? as there are stat differences.

They may be old pictures from when we were working on them but I'm not sure. You should go by the pictures in game though.

Thanks for the clarification

The best card in the game!!!!!! 😍

!LUV

!PIZZA

untitled.gif

It's about time there was a Jux card! You deserve it for all you have done.

Rock on!

!PIZZA

Thank you as always!

I definitely like that legendary card :-). I'm going to buy some packs

That Jux card is spiffy!

!PIZZA

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
zapmin tipped risingstargame (x1)
joalheal tipped risingstargame (x1)
thatcryptodave tipped risingstargame (x1)
mimismartypants tipped risingstargame (x1)
jesusalejos tipped risingstargame (x1)
sgt-dan tipped risingstargame (x1)
nupulse tipped risingstargame (x1)
pix21 tipped risingstargame (x1)
cryptoace33 tipped risingstargame (x1)
ugochill tipped risingstargame (x1)
tigretimo tipped risingstargame (x1)
thecuriousfool tipped risingstargame (x1)
@alexvan(1/5) tipped @risingstargame (x1)
trentonlundy1 tipped risingstargame (x1)
shikiphantom tipped risingstargame (x1)
newenx tipped risingstargame (x1)
gillianpearce tipped risingstargame (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

I want that legendary jux 🔥👌

You found a discarded !PIZZA

Going to have to get me one of them JUX Legendary Cards!

RisingStarGame.png

𝄞 Your gonna be a star one day...


You are already a star!

keep on rockin!! thanks for the updates to rs love playing it every day !!

The designs are magnificent,I want a jux for me🥺
!PIZZA

Tremenda la carta se ve excelente y bien cargada. voy por esa tarjeta

Wow nicely done jux.. hope i can have it soon in my packs . Rising star had an amazing community..

Good cards! I like it!

The cards are looking great - cant wait to get some !

what a good hour of more rock 🤘
!1UP
!PIZZA

@bastian69, sorry! You need more to stake more $PIZZA to use this command.

The minimum requirement is 20.0 PIZZA staked.

More $PIZZA is available from Hive-Engine or Tribaldex

ok I already put more than what they ask me
thanks
!pizza

That legendary card is so awesome I really want it. I hope they never give up hope of making it in real life 💪

Getting a bit old for that but I will keep doing gigs whenever I get the chance!

Looks great, can't wait to get one!

Nice nice!

I see Jux having a different description in the batch photo 👀

I'm glad you made your card you deserve it
!PIZZA

I want that card 🤩 ⭕ and a Pizza 🥳🤣

Grsts on the Jux card.

onw

I joined your game yesterday and I LOVED it.

Thanks for creating it.

Welcome to Buskeria!

untitled.gif

Oh, well, I can do open mic's now too.

My poetic prose is something they love hearing around here.

I'm pretty new to the game, but cool, or so I think lol.

!PIZZA time!

@hellwarm, sorry! You need more to stake more $PIZZA to use this command.

The minimum requirement is 20.0 PIZZA staked.

More $PIZZA is available from Hive-Engine or Tribaldex

Great news, I want the legendary JUX too!)

ojala me toque esaa legendaria.

Jux card its awesome! Finally. Congrats ❤️
!LUV

Finally Jux, it's nice to see you on a legendary card.

Grande Jux!

12k fans this is a great card..

Jux card

Great!

I just started playing. Wish me luck! 😁

EDIT: And, uploaded a video about my "first-time" experience playing the game and completing a mission. I really enjoyed. Thanks, @risingstargame!

https://peakd.com/hive-195370/@juanvegetarian/pxfolfls

Congrats for making the best game in the world!!. The community is so good, and every person working for this is so great! Keep going!

Thank you for the kind words. I love this community!

Awesome!!! all the cards are great but the design of the Jux card is too brutal, the colours and the editing is very good, I congratulate the creator of it and needless to say I will fight to get one of them in the packs!!!! ✌️

I want and need that card. 😁

Gonna buy some packs. 🙂

!PIZZA

Best game, community and game master 😀, amazing Jux card!

Congratulations @risingstargame! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You made more than 17000 comments.
Your next target is to reach 18000 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Be ready for the 5th edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - May 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

How do we get the Jux card? Buy packs or special missions? Wait till someone sells one?

Great game thanks excited for new cards

!PIZZA

In packs only at the moment. Maybe someone will sell one in future.

There are 2 pages
Pages