You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don't Get Banned! - Clarification of the Rules For Long Term Sustainability Of Rising Star

in Rising Star Game2 years ago

I perfectly understand the motivation of this update, but so now how is the question:

  • help my friends who are starting out? So now if I want to help someone who started now is it banned? Another person, another account, another network, I believe this situation has become bad...

I also think that the incentive to bring more people to the game will also suffer, after all, at the beginning I believe it is the most complicated and tedious point, so if I say:

  • whoever wants to give Rising star a chance start with my link and I'll send a letter to give that support at the beginning

Is it also banned? I consider this general blocking dangerous, I believe that the perfect dream would be to be able to block only someone who accesses many accounts on the same network or something. But ok, it's a good update.

Sort:  

Sending cards or funds to friends or referrals to give them an advantage has always been against the Terms & Conditions of the game. Do give those a read

I understand what you mean, I really didn't think this was a problem, after all, here are several games and ways to vote and post in which really the campaigning, help, support and tips are the most incredible of hive, in true style one for all and all for one.

I believe this solution was not the best, but ok, thanks for clarifying my doubts. !PIZZA

I agree it is not the best but if you see how many people send 10s of cards to accounts that are obviously multi-accounts you would be amazed! If we said "you can send 1 or 2 cards but no more" then we have to say "but only up to xxx number of fans" or something. It's too complicated for people to understand and it just creates far too much support for us to handle.

This is a clean solution as the rules are clear and as @foxon said these rules were always there but we are making them clearer by way of blocking the send option. This may not be ideal but it is easier for people to understand.