New giveaway! ~ Starbits or silentwheel for a chance to win Starbits or Rising Star Card!

Screen Shot 2022-03-25 at 8.58.08 PM.png

Hello Buskerians! Wannabe Star silentwill is here and it's been a while since my last update because my schedule has gotten busy. But it doesn't mean I've stopped trying to make a name for myself as a Rising Star and in fact been working harder now to grow the number of my fans and improve my singing and guitar skills.

I have since been able to do gigs at the Acoustic Tent and even went on a Local Mini Tour. It was nerve-racking to go on my first tour but the crowd seemed to have enjoyed it so I'm always ready for more and I'm considering to have my own band and do Band Auditions soon. I will surely tell you about it on my next update!
divisores-14.png
I'm not just an aspiring artist but also a fan myself so I also started to get involved with the Fan Club and have gotten my Membership Card and met Dorris and George who are both amazing. I'm hoping to meet all the other talented artists soon!
divisores-14.png
But perhaps what kept me busy most are trying my luck buying mystery instrument boxes and, well, going on blind dates!

What I got from the mystery packs are 7 Pink Violins, 4 Accordions, 1 Newen’s Kit, 2 Cheap Cellos v2, 2 Mid Mange Kits v2, 2 Sunset V Guitars, 2 Cheap Wireless Mics, 1 Reggae Drum, 1 RS Lemon 2 and 1 Cheap Mixing Deck.

Then I went on blind dates 3 times with Jennifer, thrice with Alex, twice with Tony, two times with Damien, once with Vicky, one time with Terrence and one epic date with Dorrego!

What a couple of weeks it had been, whew, I need coffee!

Screen Shot 2022-03-25 at 6.52.02 PM.png

divisores-14.png
Before we proceed, some overdue business to take care of from my last entry and that is to announce the winner of 1000 Starbits and the winner is:

Screen Shot 2022-03-22 at 10.43.07 AM.png

Screen Shot 2022-03-25 at 8.08.07 PM.png

Congratulations to @phaeton! Your 1000 Starbits has been sent!

divisores-14.png

This time, we want to mix it up a little bit so you will have a chance to win either Starbits or one of the duplicate instruments, or "dates" I got. Meaning it could be 72 Tony, 73 Jennifer, 74 Alex, 167 Cheap Cello v2, i46 Midrange Kit v2, i63 Cheap Wireless Mic, i64 Accordion, R161 Vicky, R162 Damien, or R164 Pink Violin. I also put in Starbits ranging from 100 to 2500 Starbits. If you win and don't want to risk it and just want a sure 1000 Starbits that we have been giving away this past few entries, you can also play it safe and mention it in your comment.

Here's how the silentwheel looks like:

Screen Shot 2022-03-25 at 7.37.46 PM.png

If the selected winner chooses a spin, I will record the spin and post it on the next entry along with the drawing of the winner.

divisores-14.png

To join, please:

  • type "Starbits or silentwheel round 1" in the comment section
  • tell me if you want to receive a guaranteed 1000 Starbits or get a spin on the silentwheel if you get selected as the winner

Please give a follow so you will be updated on my next posts and giveaways related to Rising Star. Upvotes, reblogs and tips will be appreciated as well. And don't forget to leave your username (preferably without the @ sign, easier to copy that way) so I can send you the prize right away if you are selected as the winner. Good luck!

Not playing Rising Star yet? Sign up and start playing for free and start making a name in Buskeria!

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

!PIZZA

Thanks for the !PIZZA

Lol, don't type !PIZZA again or it will send it back! 🤣

Starbits or silentwheel round 1
count me in for starbits! ty <3
@pero82
!gif luck

please count me in, thank you!
@dubble
!gif coin rain


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Hello, mate! Please, count me in for the giveaway!!

IGN: @luizeba

!Gif pizza party

Count me in, thank you, want 1000 starbits, my hive account @caimanx

Have some !PIZZA

silentwheel round 1. #PIZZA tnx dude ! I hope you aré doing fine
My risingstar name it's gordonshumwai

Please tell if you want 1k Starbits or spin in case you are selected.

"Starbits or silentwheel round 1"

@pousinha

1000 starbits if I get selected

!luv

Starbits or silentwheel round 1
@jdike safe game: 1000 Starbits

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
silentwill tipped chaoabunga (x1)
chaoabunga tipped silentwill (x2)
silentwill tipped screamheart (x1)
screamheart tipped silentwill (x1)
caimanx tipped silentwill (x1)
@freed99(9/10) tipped @silentwill (x1)
surien tipped silentwill (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

Starbits or silentwheel round 1

Get a spin. ^^

stressy

Starbits or silentwheel round 1 !
Get a spin wheel !
untitled.gif

Starbits or silentwheel round 1

I would prefer to gamble on the wheel spin if I win. My username is jfang003

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Starbits or silentwheel round 1 I want to receive a guaranteed 1000 Starbits.

Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz

I'll go for the wheel spin gamble! 🤣

thanks for the starbits! count me in @phaeton

Holaaa me gustaria participar en el sorteo gracias!
silentwheel ronda 1
IGN chusaryg

Starbits or silentwheel round 1

Random spin :)

Starbits or silentwheel round 1 :)
i'd go with the spin :)

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE
!PIZZA

Starbits or silentwheel round 1

Spin :)

IGN: sakuraba

Starbits or silentwheel round 1 please take me name:fenghualu

"Starbits or silentwheel round 1"
I'd like a spin gamble!
@surien
!PIZZA

Cheers, silentwheel round 1 ==> spin the silentwheel

@screamheart

!PIZZA for inviting me here

Thanks for the !PIZZA. Also don't forget include whether you want 1k Starbits or spin at the silentwheel if you win!

Starbits or silentwheel round 1
ign:maurye23
spin the silentwheel

thanks

Starbits or silentwheel round 1
count me in
I want a spin
ign junnos

"Starbits or silentwheel round 1"

I'll go for the starbits if I am selected.

Great progress on RS. 😎

Starbits or silentwheel round1
Count me in for a spin on the silentwheel😃
IGN: olf-summoner

Starbits or silentwheel round 1
spin the wheel~ @myeong

Starbits or silentwheel round 1
Get a spin.
IGN: maspeque

Silentwheel round 1

I would like a ride on the silentwheel

@gamita-1

Thanks!

Starbits or silentwheel round 1

Ign :subashtechy
If i win i will go with wheel spin xD

silentwheel round 1 @lovefallen

Count me in @silentwill slowpoke!

Starbits or silentwheel round 1

spin on the silentwheel

Me gustaría ganar Starbits , y suerte para todos , mi usuario es @zonadigital21

silentwheel round 1, lets do it!
@teerandom

Starbits or silentwheel round 1
Count me in for a spin on the silentwheel xD @lisergicus

Starbits or silentwheel round 1

Count me in for the giveaway!! And also tysm!

IGN: @peralex

Starbits or silentwheel round 1
!PIZZA 🍕

Starbits or silentwheel round 1
The starbits for me, please!
ty sooo much, silent!
@xheadhunterz

Count me in. Thank you.
@kraaaaa

Starbits or silentwheel round 1, spin on the silentwheel if I win, @xnomii count me in please

Starbits or silentwheel round 1

a spin

There are 2 pages
Pages