You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Using Polyphasic Sleep to Maximise Earnings on Rising Star

in Rising Star Game2 years ago

I have been practicing polyphasic sleep, it makes me feel even more awake than with regular sleep. But it is not suitable for everyone just because of work or personal life. Now I'm back to polyphasic sleep partly because of the crypto, to stay relevant at all times of the day. And yes, I confirm, it helps to maximize earnings at Rising Stars.
!PGM 🎮
!PIZZA 🍕
!CTP 💰 for my friend!

Sort:  

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT tokens to @mypathtofire

remaining commands 2

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-2.5 BUDS-0.01 MOTA-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


I am feeling a bit wrecked at the moment, but I hope it will get better.

!PIZZA
!CTP

That's right, it takes some getting used to. It's going to take some time. As far as I remember, a week was enough for me.
!LUV

Awesome. Im glad we are now Polyphasic sleep buddies !LUV