You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You should be playing Rising Star

in Rising Star Game3 years ago (edited)

I started playing last July and have played just about every day since then. I have spent a bit on cards, but it's mostly from what I make on Hive anyway. You have to decide how much you want to invest.

The millionaire mission gives me a boost. It may be a while before it is not worth me doing. I know others can make more SB in that time from other missions. Being able to afford at least a pack per day is a nice feeling.

I sent you something to help a little with production lessons. Have fun.

Sort:  

Nice, consistency is key I guess. I'm doing the same. Investing all mg liquid hive into starbits so I can earn that millionaire card. I do think it's a worthy investment. But I think lots of players have the same strat now. As the price keeps fluctuating. But still feel I'm growing fast. Let's see where I get in 6 months.

Awesome! You are too kind dude. Appreciate the boost. A really nice surprise to wake up to. 😆

Now my next question, 6 months in, how much of the game have you unlocked and how much is still a mystery?

I have done all the available missions and got most of the cards. I still want to get the rest, but some are really rare and expensive. I have been lucky to get some legendaries in packs, so they are out there.

So you almost clocked the game as we say! Good thing they adding more features! I really can't wait to start buying packs and stacking cards. I have a "Gotta catch em all" approach as well. Based on the bulk pack openings I have seen, players usually get so many duplicates. I'm keen to experiment and opening packs on different days or time to see the effect. Have you done this.

Sorry for all the questions, you obvs have a wealth of knowledge.😋

There's lots of potential for card trading. I may give out some more some time. Enjoy it.